Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Chine

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 1709 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 1709 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jun 2017
10.0

By far the nicest hostel I have ever stayed in! Within walking distance to metro, Muslim Quarter, and many other notable places. Take advantage of the Terracotta Army tour. The tour is exactly the right length and the tour guide is amazing!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Estonie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jun 2017
9.7

Amazing! The stuff speaks really good English, which is always a plus (even though I know some basic mandarin). Location is good, in a quiet neighbourhood. Dorm room was quite spacious compared with other hostels I have been to. Toilet and bathroom was really nice and cleaned daily! I ate breakfast every morning there and it was delicious and really filling. The only bad side would be that I saw mold on the ceiling of the bathroom. It didn't affect my amazing stay though. Recommend strongly!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ukraine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
15 jun 2017
6.0

The hostel is clean. They provide pretty much anything you need. Except for soap in the bathroom. No kitchen also. There's a rule of "no food/ drinks from the outside", and I had to sneak my breakfast in and eat it in my room every day feeling like I was breaking the law. Someone told me they charged him 50 yuan for a beer. I think is insane because you can get beer for 5 yuan from any store in China. I basically felt like I'd be overcharged for every little thing there, and it was unpleasant.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 jun 2017
10.0

Clean facilities and a great location for a cheap price. It was perfect for my last trip in China.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • yxzhang
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
10 jun 2017
10.0

The best hostel in XiAn and possibly China! The staff here are lovely and very friendly. There are events for the guests and they are also all very knowledgeable and helpful. The beds are super comfortable and everything is super clean. There are heaps of cheap local delicious restaurants nearly as well. The cat named Pao Pao at the hostel is also adorable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
10 jun 2017
9.1

Would recommend! Helpful staff, good and reasonably priced food, comfy bed. I booked the terracotta warriors tour through the hostel and it was great, we got an English speaking tour guide for the whole trip who was super informative. The hostel also offers a different activity every night, I was there for the calligraphy night which was pretty fun.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
7 jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Staff were very helpful. Food was great quality! (a little more expensive than other places in Xi'an possibly though). Location was good - 3-4 minutes walk from the metro and Bell tower. Would recommend to others and stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jun 2017
8.9

My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay at the Hostel. The staff was happy and helpful and aided us with our activities and directions for our travels around the city. The breakfasts were delightful and other items we ate were tasty. Being from North America, I was glad for the good coffee served there but would have liked the option of cold water also from the water containers in the hall. Thank you from the Catalano Family

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • papaya986
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jun 2017
9.4

We stayed in a family room. The bathroom was clean. There were towels, soap and shampoo. There was no squad-toilet. The staff is really nice, and speak good English. The food and drinks cost alittlebit too much, 20 yuan for a tea/10 yuan for water. The hostel is near the bell tower and the Muslim quarter. But I wouldn't recommend this Hostel when you're traveling alone, because it's in a small alley, which is really dark at night, and smelly. They offer different tours to sightseeing spots.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 mai 2017
9.4

Very solid hostel, would recommend to anybody coming to Xi'an. I had a spacious private with a nice shower. Staff was generally helpful and was located in the center of the city.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.