Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 370 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 370 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 7.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • sanrg
  • Brésil, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jui 2017
3.1

Havia acabado de chegar de de Charlottetown que é maravilhoso. Passei só uma noite em halifax pq pegaria o trem na manhã seguinte, se tivesse que passar uma noite mais teria ido a qualquer lugar por qualquer preço para sair de lá. É o pior lugar que já estive na vida. Não recomendo a absolutamente ninguém HORRÍVEL!!!!!!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel! Very friendly staff and very friendly vibe. The location is an easy walk to downtown and the waterfront. The cafe serves excellent coffee. I will be back! Thank you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 jui 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel! A little out of downtown, wouldn't walk alone too late at night but otherwise great staff and amazing people that stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
30 jun 2017
4.6

I felt unsafe walking around in the surrounding area.. My bed linen was unclean upon my arrival (with hairs through the bed). The place generally seemed unclean and in dire need of updating/renovation. The front coffee shop serves good food but you aren't welcome to sit there unless you purchase something and the only common area is a very small dining table and couch next to the kitchen upstairs. People seem to live here for months at a time and it was very noisy at night. Would not recommend!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi There, Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. It is not necessary to purchase food or drink in the cafe to use the space, we encourage guests to use the cafe space as well as the common room and outdoor patios. Any issues with rooms, noise etc, we encourage guests to let us know and we will assist you in any way we can

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
26 jun 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, great location and it was great to have the cafe downstairs with discount beer for residents!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
23 jun 2017
7.1

On the weekends the cafe/bar below can get pretty loud, so if you just want to sleep it can be tough. Older building, but in a nice location away from downtown, and reasonable prices with a nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jun 2017
9.7

Local muito bom, onde pude me sentir confortável, tive bons papos, fiz bons amigos. Adorei!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
21 jun 2017
6.9

Only stayed here one night before I started a road trip. Decided I did not love it so when I returned to Halifax I stayed at the backpackers. It's a typical hostel. Not the cleanest.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • ruthkbinns
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
17 jun 2017
7.4

We were in a room off the cafe, it smelled when we arrived. It cleared when I opened a window, but felt a dirty/grimy and cramped because the room was dark - it needs repainted/the floor sanded. My bed was in a corner, if you are taller than 5ft your feet touch the wall. Couldn't get reliable wifi signal from my bed. Bathroom was strange (1 room split in 2 with 2 showers behind thin doors). The kitchen upstairs seemed nice and probably those rooms are nicer. Checkout staff was v.nice & helpful.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jun 2017
9.4

Great place with a great atmosphere. Located a little bit away from downtown but still only about a 10-15 minute walk to all the bars. The staff were great and the bus to the halifax airport is right around the corner! Overall great experience.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.