Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hairy Lemon

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 283 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 283 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.3
Hairy Lemon Located at E Arberit Street, 8th floor, Saranda.
Hairy Lemon
Albania
Saranda E Arberit Street, 8th floor
89% 283
39.8714248 19.9955248
Hairy Lemon
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
28 jui 2016
6.3

Very difficult to find the place, but it has a very beautiful view of Sarande once you get there. There is no reception as the place is a converted apartment, a bit messy and confusing, the girl working there had a very bad attitude and didn't seem happy. But the Irish guy is lovely and very very helpful. Good for one night only.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 jui 2016
9.7

What can i say about this place?? The facilities are fine and for a backpacker totally adequate. The place is clean and very livable. Darren the owner is diamond in the crown. A real fun guy, who treats you like a friend rather than a passing guest. Had so many great laughs and shared some interesting stories. I spent a whole day chatting with him on the balcony..... Mind blowing. I would come back to albania just to hang with him. Highly recommend the HL.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
25 jui 2016
7.4

Strangest hostel experience I have had to date. The hostel is just a flat in a building close to the beach. The location is good but the flat itself is lacking air con making it difficult to sleep. The staff was fantastic and among the best I have seen in all of my travels. Especially the two kiwis girls. When we first arrived we were told that the owner had just left and the staff was unaware where he was.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jui 2016
10.0

Pleasant stay, it is a smaller hostel so it has a more intimate feel. The only drawback would be the Kiwi girls who manage the the hostel who were very competitive in terms of beer drinking abilities. Would highly reccomend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2016
10.0

Wow! What a hostel! Easily the best we stayed in while visiting Albania. Great location and so close to the beach. Highly recommended. Everyone mingled and hung out together over a few beers. Very relaxed athmosphere. The staff were exellent and very friendly, especially Darren the manger and Francis Gibbon. If you are heading to Sarande, it's the place to go!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
12 jui 2016
8.9

Great location, the 2 NZ volunteers were lovely. Great views from the balcony! Thanks for the pancakes. Great wifi. Clean hostel and homely. Good deal for 1 night. Need air conditioning or the fans need to be replaced as the one in my room was broken. Not enough bathrooms/ toilets for the amount of people you are accommodating.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
11 jui 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel, has a home like feel with a good atmosphere. Location is lovely as the apartment looks out from the eight floor so great view of the sea. Pancakes were also lush for breakfast.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
11 jui 2016
10.0

The lemon is like staying at a friend's appartement. I mean it literally is an appartement with a bunch of bunk beds so it's very cozy. Staff were chill travelling type people. You'll probably get drunk with whoever is there at the time but you don't have to if you don't want. Lockers were good if you feel you need them. I would go back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 jui 2016
9.4

Stay here, you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
7 jui 2016
7.4

I really liked this hostel, and with some slight changes I think it would be great! The bathroom needs a good cleaning and it's hard only having two available for everyone, including the shower. The location is awesome, great view and a 2 minute walk from the beach. Good wifi, great staff always willing to help. Free pancakes for breakfast are really nice, but it would be nice to have a second option, though it's free so why complain! Loved the people I met here, great for a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.