Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

HI-Sukhumvit

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 1,937 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 1,937 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.6
HI-Sukhumvit Located at Sukhumvit Soi 38, Sukhumvit Rd, BangKok, Bangkok.
HI-Sukhumvit
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 Sukhumvit Soi 38,, Sukhumvit Rd, BangKok
88% 1937
13.7222717 100.5793404
HI-Sukhumvit
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jan 2017
8.6

My boyfriend and I stayed in a private on-suite room, it was quite, clean and simple! The room was comfortable for what we paid for, air conditioning worked, bathrooms clean, and nice hot showers! The second night we were there we did a shared bathroom, and by the time I showered it was past 10 pm and there was no hot water on. (I honestly didn't mind it bc its so hot).The hostels location is great and close to everything I needed. The skytrain is super close & easy to commute!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jan 2017
10.0

I spent 4 days here and love it. This hostel is close to everything. 200 metres from Skytrain, bus stop to go almost everywhere in the city, post office, shops and a food street night market with great thai food. Really clean, friendly staff, nice roof terrance . It's a quite place, not a party hostel but I met some really nice and funny girls in my room. I will come back here for sure next time I''ll be in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jan 2017
9.4

Great room with a cool vibe the perfect distance from the sky train. Not a lot of people hanging around to mingle with but still enjoyed it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 déc 2016
8.9

great building and nice rooms with rooftop terrace! it's right next the to the streetfood vendors and skytrain. little far to go to old town.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
23 déc 2016
8.0

Very helpful staff, has a nice rooftop terrace. Unfortunately it was very empty when I stayed and the atmosphere seemed a bit absent.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 déc 2016
8.6

Clean places to stay short walk from bustling area.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 déc 2016
9.4

Nice quiet location near the skytrain. I really like this hostel and have stayed several times. Nice staff. Good atmosphere. Not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 déc 2016
9.7

Very helpful, kind, and patient staff. Beautiful hostel itself, very clean. A bit quiet, not much of a social hostel if that's what you're looking for, ran into very few people. But if you want a beautiful well kept hostel, free AC, right in the heart of Bangkok, I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
2 déc 2016
8.9

I had a private room with good aircon. Right by the Skytrain. Good neighborhood.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 nov 2016
9.1

The staff were really helpful, people were lovely! Only thing would be the location, it was handy to have the metro nearby bit other than that not much to do around the area. Still a lovely stay though!! I recommend to stay in a air-conditioned room since it gets super humid and hot in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.