Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

HI Siem Reap

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 1023 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 1023 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
3 jun 2017
8.6

Good location, just 10 minutea walking from the night market and pub street but not in a noisy area. You can use the swimming pool in the other building down the road, which is a plus. Room was good, it had a balcony and in the bathroom you have hot water

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
1 jun 2017
9.4

The staff here was so great! They were all so friendly and helpful. For the price of a private room, it's a pretty good deal. I'd recommend paying extra for an air conditioned room though. The location is great, just a five minute walk from Pub St but not on a super busy street. Although there aren't really any common areas to hang out in, we really liked being able to go down the street to the other HI hostel and use their pool.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
22 avr 2017
9.4

A friend & I got a private room with two single beds, en suite, & A/C, & it was great ! Very clean & comfortable, large single beds...& we enjoyed using the pool down the road at the HI Deluxe. The location is great, close to night markets & Pub Street. We didn't meet any others really as it was very quiet & a bit deserted during our stay - not sure if this is typical or not. Made for a quiet stay but maybe best to stay elsewhere for socializing !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 avr 2017
8.9

Booked 1 night & stayed 6 in private room with fan, mini-fridge & bath. Shower had good pressure & got very hot. You'd think you wouldn't want a hot shower in the heat, but it was perfect after a day at the temples. Water offered at front desk for a small fee, & pool down the street was lovely. Directly across the road is a night market, with pub street close by. The staff was friendly, helpful & kept the rooms clean. My driver Chris was great! Less atmosphere but quiet. I loved my stay, thanks!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
10 avr 2017
7.7

Mattress was comfortable staff was nice. Not much of a social atmosphere. We booked a private double, but it was not stated anywhere that it would not have air-condition. There was a fan, but it was so miserably hot. The hostel uses a few tuk tuk drivers and they are all very nice and cheap. They hang out in the common area when they're not driving and they're a good time. But there are not many other travelers there.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 avr 2017
9.7

This hostel was very welcoming located right next to the Night Market. Amazing tuck-tuck drivers (I'd ask for Lucky) to take you around Siem Reap or Ankor Wat. Staff had great recommendation​ on yoga and temples. Next to some good food and great iced coffee at the end of the street to left (before you hit the round about). Great pool in walking distance. I would definitely stay again. Air-con does turn off during the day but you should be out exploring!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
28 mar 2017
7.1

The ac is old so it doesn't cool the room like it should. The first night they put me in another room and the other nights i slept on the top bunk under the ac so that worked. Bathroom is small for a room for 6 ladies but i ended being the only one there for 2 nights and one other the 3rd night. Other than that the staff is pretty helpful.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
28 mar 2017
7.4

Hi Seam Reap is very cheap. It wasn't the best place to socialise but maybe the pool one can use from the other hostel nearby is. The owner is very kind and you can ask him everything also is the staff. The rooms and especially baths are very used and old. Wifi is very good. A good place if you just need a bed and plan to be out the whole day.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
27 mar 2017
9.1

Great place to stay! With a good atmosphere and great staff our trip to Siem Reap was delightful. We booked a private twin room for a good price, the beds were really comfortable with a big room. They also provide someone to pick you up in the airport, witch is great. The tours are also avaible in the hostel for a fair price. I really recommend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely LOVED our stay. Perfect clean room, with really comfy beds AND you get two pillows. Staff were so friendly and the location was also perfect. Can't fault it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.