Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 743 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 743 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 7.9
HI Seattle at the American Hotel Located at 520 S. King St., , Seattle.
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
USA
Seattle Washington 98104-2834 520 S. King St.
82% 743
47.5985237 -122.3267555
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 jan 2017
9.7

Great spot! One of my favourite hostels I've encountered. Excellent location for my needs, kind and helpful staff, clean beds which were already made, unlike many hostels... They even offer towels to borrow for free! The showers/bathroom were nothing special, but also perfectly clean and accomodating. Great hot water! I had some great interactions with other guests and that was partially due to the organization of the common areas. Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jan 2017
9.7

Really clean and well maintained. Impressed with the heating and the free towel rental. I was lucky and was only the second person in a 6 bed dorm so my experience was excellent. Breakfast is very early!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 jan 2017
7.7

In Chinatown and very close to the light rail link. A bit of a hike if your walking to some of the sights.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jan 2017
10.0

I enjoy stay @american hotel Seattle closed to everything great....

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jan 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay here. There was an outlet in our room that was out, so we couldn't charge our phone in our room. But we would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for letting us know about the outlet in the room. I'm so sorry that happened. Thank you for such a great rating! Happy Travels, Lydia, AGM

  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
4 jan 2017
8.0

The bed makes weird sound when I would move, there were no charging sockets near the bed, everything else was great.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I'm so sorry that the electrical outlet near your bed wasn't working, but thank you for letting us know so that we could get that fixed. Every bed should have a working fan and set of four electrical outlet plug ins so that every guest can charge their phones. Thanks for staying with us. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 déc 2016
10.0

位置很好,就在中国城里,附近又好多餐馆,解决午晚餐很方便,东西也正宗。离派克市场也不远,打lyft五分钟左右就会到。厨房也很大很宽敞明亮,设施很齐全还有娱乐的地方。总之物超所值,选择这家真的是不错的选择。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sl609613121
  • Chine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 déc 2016
10.0

I just loved it!! Friendly staffs, very good location, next to the Amtrak Station in Seattle, walking distance to Pike Place Market and not far from either Kerry Park and Space Needle, you can simply take a Lyft and it only cost around $``10. Will definitely stay there next time if I visit Seattle again!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for such high praise! I'm so glad that you had a great time and were able to get around the city so easily! Hope to see you again soon. Happy Travels!--Lydia, AGM

  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
28 déc 2016
8.3

Top für an und ab reise vom flughafen einfach den zug nehmen fährt 100m ans hostel ran. Sehr modern sauber und gepflegt. Kann jedoch laut werden wenn viele leute im chinatown unterwegs sind

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad that you were able to stay with us to be close to the Link Light Rail to get to the airport. I'm so sorry for the noisy neighbors. Next time, we'll make sure you've got a pair of free earplugs when you check in. Thanks for staying with us. --Lydia, AGM

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 déc 2016
8.9

Great private room for myself and my 2 sons (age 12 & 8). Great location & service!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.