Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 355 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 355 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.1
HI Sacramento Located at 925 H Street, , Sacramento.
HI Sacramento
USA
Sacramento CA 925 H Street
92% 355
38.5827945 -121.4927387
HI Sacramento
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jan 2017
10.0

We were pleasantly surprised at the size of our accommodations. The staff was excellent and the atmosphere was friendly and inviting. The kitchen was clean and seemed well stocked. My only complaint is that it was very noisy in our room. We stayed in the El Dorado room and it is right next to the lobby and sitting room. We could hear street noise and people talking off and on throughout the night. The next time we stay we will try a different room. I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 déc 2016
8.0

Its cold there! old building, near to the tourist feature Safe car park is behind the house (5$ per day)

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • katholton4730
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 déc 2016
10.0

This was my 6th or 7th stay at this hostel. It is hands down my favorite. Although the staff has changed over the past 8 years each and every one has been courteous and helpful. This was my first stay in the winter and it was quite pleasant. Getting a snack at 3 a.m. was easy. Everything well lighted. I will go back any time I have to go to Sacramento. Also the secure parking is a big plus. In the summer the veranda can't be beat but not so much fun when the temps are in the 30's.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Guatemala, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 déc 2016
9.4

I had a great stay an HI sacramento. Staff was really friendly and helpfull. Bathrooms are very neat and clean. Same for the dorms. Its really good located. You have downtown and K street just about 3 blocks away. And I met so many interesting and amazing people who were also staying at the hostel. Kitchen is great too. I never used it though. 🙂

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 oct 2016
9.7

no fascists that i could see. amazing, clean building in the middle of downtown. parking options could be improved.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
15 sep 2016
8.3

great facilities and a beautiful building. But not a fun atmosphere -- there were a lot of older people staying there (one of the older ladies in my dorm even kept talking to herself). I'd suggest you stay elsewhere if you want a more social place but there aren't any other hostels-- A problem when they booked out the whole hostel to a big group. Lots of older people and large groups do not make for a great hostel experience! But awesome facilities if all you want is a place to stay.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 sep 2016
9.7

About half the staff were very energetic, the other half were just kind of there. But overall very positive experience! I love the Victorian atmosphere and how close it is to the convention center. Why spend $100 a night on a hotel when you can stay here and meet cool travellers?

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 aoû 2016
8.3

Great place - sacramento is not really all that - but, a wonderful hostel in an oldy worldy house - clean, comfortable, free breakfast, amazing stuff - worth the time - only minor issue was the 3 dollar fee if you are not a member of their hotel group - a little cheeky to be honest

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 aoû 2016
10.0

I love this hostel. The location, the personal, everything

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
5 aoû 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have been in USA so far!!! Great mansion in the middle of downtown. All the places to see are in walking distance. The clean facilities and rooms are a bit plus. The game room (pool and fusball) is really fun and the TV room with Netflix are very inviting for a relaxed evening. The breakfast has everything that you need (coffee, oatmeal, fruits, toast). Best thing about the hostel is the amazing staff - you feel instantly welcome!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.