Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 396 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 396 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 9.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 jui 2017
10.0

Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jui 2017
9.7

The mansion was absolutely charming. Such a cozy and relaxing vibe. I love staying in hostels and HI Sacramento had one of the most welcoming and friendly staff. I so enjoyed my stay and would love to come back soon.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 jui 2017
9.1

Great place to stay the night while on my trip, the bed was comfortable and the free breakfast was convenient. Wish the additional cost for using their parking lot was included in the information and costs for the hostel, parking in the nearby streets would have been difficult without it. While taking a tour of the upper levels, I'm nearly positive that I saw a ghost in the hallway while my friend and I were otherwise alone. Kinda spooky, but adds to the cool factor and had no other concerns.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • chrislvose7278
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 jui 2017
8.0

Location is great can walk almost anywhere, even in the heat! Staff are super friendly and helpful too! Atmosphere is quiet and there's a strict curfew and control. However a great games room downstairs with pool, foosball, giant jenga and plenty of others! Everything is cleaned daily, and there's a decent sized kitchen and dining room with a good free brekkie every morning.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
6 jui 2017
7.7

Beautiful building but lacked a real atmosphere. Felt as though I was the youngest guest by miles which was strange for a hostel.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 jui 2017
9.4

It's a steal for the location ! Very clean and friendly people to mingle with. The mansion living room and dining room have a feel good factor.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jun 2017
9.1

Although the Hostel is one of the BEST places to stay, I have become concerned with some of the women's attitudes toward long-term guests. We are NOT homeless folks, and we're NOT trying to get a free ride, SO let us work things out like mature.... Due to their stark and nearly revolting attitude to a Friend, I am entertaining other possibilities. I'M wondering if placing Vegas Showgirls would lighten the load for ALL!?! If we could ignore the staff , the Hostel would be wondermous!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
25 jun 2017
8.9

Fantastic older style building. Clean and well maintained. Excellent location. Staff were all super friendly and helpful. Not particularly lively but we were there in during a quiet time. Definitely good if you like your space and peace and quiet. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 jun 2017
10.0

Great location and super friendly staff. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
26 mai 2017
9.4

This hostel is located within walking distance of downtown. It's an old mansion house and is a little dated on the entrance level. I thought it added to the character of the building but it may not be to some people's taste. Downstairs is more modern with a games room and dorm rooms. Overall I enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.