Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

HI Portland Hawthorne

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 314 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 314 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.7
HI Portland Hawthorne Located at 3031 SE Hawthorne Blvd., Oregon, Portland.
HI Portland Hawthorne
USA
Portland Connecticut 97214 3031 SE Hawthorne Blvd., Oregon
80% 314
45.5120750 -122.6344160
HI Portland Hawthorne
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 sep 2016
9.1

This was everything I needed for a stay in Portland -- very clean, relatively quiet. The bike rentals are a nice touch. When my bike got a flat on a morning ride, the staff were understanding with my late check-out. The free breakfast is great. Two minor complaints: 1.) there is a resident cat. It doesn't go into the bedrooms, but spends some time in the common areas. If you are allergic like me, get ready to sniffle. 2.) Bunk beds are creaky metal - Earplugs definitely needed for dorms

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 sep 2016
7.1

Way too many people downstairs. People constantly coming and going up/down the stairs or the one bathroom who's door banged shut every time

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • saskiaames6423
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 sep 2016
8.0

Cozy hostel, clean, warm atmosphere, very welcoming and helpful staff (thank you again to the nice receptionist who played a little tourst guide with me planning the best of Portland in a day:)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 aoû 2016
8.3

Located in a nice looking neighbourhood/suburb with amazing thrift shops and lots of food options too! it's a cute and cosy hostel with easy options nearby to go downtown. I really enjoyed my stay although I would recommend asking to be in a room on the first or second floor. I was in the basement and could hear every single creak of stairs and pipes throughout the night which was disturbing

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • jsweinno
  • Singapour, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 aoû 2016
9.4

It was a great stay! Even though I turned up after check in time, staff were accommodating to assist me in my late arrival.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We're happy to hear you had a welcoming and enjoyable stay here. Safe travels back home! -Hostel Staff

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 aoû 2016
10.0

Wonderful people. Wonderful place. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks, Soma! We were delighted to be your home away from home. -Hostel Staff

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 aoû 2016
10.0

LOVED my stay at this hostel. Very down to earth staff members. Great location, surrounded by lots of awesome people and many hippies. Just outside of the city so my kinda place! Lotsof great food places and quirky little shops. Very safe area. Felt lots of love. The hostel is a great place. Everyone is easy going and made some great friends. Was told it was the greenest hostel in the world too! It will be my hostel of choice if i stay in portland again. Will recommend to others too. Love!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We're so glad to know how much you loved the hostel and thoroughly enjoyed your time here in Portland. We hope to see you again someday! Safe travels back home, -Hostel Staff

  • tarac91263
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 aoû 2016
9.1

Clean, safe, and in a great location! Staff was wonderful. It is a bit pricey for a hostel, but most are in the USA so I cannot blame them. Overall a great experience. Thanks HI!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
5 jui 2016
6.3

The Hostel is not bad, but it is not great either. Do not expect too much, then it is fine for a couple of days.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
30 jun 2016
4.9

The hostel itself is a nice place, really tidy and well kept. Beautiful garden and bike rentals is great. Pretty average location though as there is hardly anything to do in the area. I recommend staying towards Mississippi if you want to be able to walk out of your hostel into a more lively neighbourhood. The manager was extremely unhelpful when I asked for directions, a map, and which areas are good for what. Everything was a hassle. No atmosphere and very unfriendly.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi and Thanks for taking a moment to leave a review. I apologize if you felt that either I or one of my staff had a short interaction with you. I don't remember dealing with you myself, but that's not excuse. We take great pride in our customer service here. It's a little surprising that you didn't care for the neighborhood either, most folks find it fun and charming. Good luck and Happy Travels. -Talbot

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.