Hostelworld.com

HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 167 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 167 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.1
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House Located at 1026 North 9th Street, , Phoenix.
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
USA
Phoenix Arizona 85006 1026 North 9th Street
86% 167
33.4596159 -112.0623980
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mai 2016
9.4

This is a very cosy and atmospheric hostel with friendly staff. I went there 3 times and every time I stayed in another room. All of them were very clean. The staff was extremely helpful. Great place to relax and meet people.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mai 2016
9.1

Great vibes, cool spot and the staff are awesome!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 mai 2016
9.7

I really had a great time at the hostel, it's a very cute house, clean und the stuff is super friendly and helpful. wish I would have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 mai 2016
9.1

It has a cool vibe, with clean rooms, easy street parking, and friendly staff. It is really well placed, with a ton of interesting places to go within walking distance. My only criticism was the bathroom situation- there isn't a lot of privacy and the bathroom/showers aren't gender specific.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
14 mai 2016
8.3

The staff was kind, informative and accommodating. There were some discrepancies such as no paper napkins and paper towels which I found odd. Also, construction in surrounding houses start before 7am making for a difficult night's sleep. It is close to downtown Phoenix attractions and everything you need is within reasonable walking distance ~ 15 mins or so.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 avr 2016
9.7

Good location near some cool restaurants and the Roosevelt arts/culture precinct. Staff are very welcoming and helpful. The hostel is well kept. Easy to get to from the airport - Uber ride was about $8.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 mar 2016
10.0

The Metcalf House exceeded expectations. My flight was delayed and they coordinated a late arrival for me. The staff was extremely helpful in providing local information and exploration ideas. The hostel was clean and despite being very full, it was a respectful environment. Keith, Katie, Alley, and Eduardo work very hard to make all guests feel welcome!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 mar 2016
10.0

I was just staying one night. Everything was very clean and the staff was nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • leeharding862735
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
22 mar 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, amazing staff, Josh and Ally made my trip even more awesome, the location is not far from downtown, easy to walk to and so close to the airport, I felt very safe around the hostel, small hostel and met some great people. very clean and would stay here again in the future, top hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mar 2016
8.6

We arrived late and left early, but a worker, Sam, was extremely friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was warm and artsy and we enjoyed our short time there very much, Would highly reccommend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.