Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 4,770 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 4,770 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.1
HI NYC Hostel Located at 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403, New York.
HI NYC Hostel
USA
New York NY 10025 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403
89% 4770
40.7984931 -73.9671277
HI NYC Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2016
8.0

Nice clean friendly hostel. Comfy beds, large storage lockers and good showers. Located close to the subway. Slightly noisy location, but would be expected on a main road in New York.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2016
9.1

I mostly used it as a place to keep things and to sleep but it had everything I could ask for in accommodations and more. Activities, a nice outdoor, LARGE, patio area with ping pong. A little theater. What if call two living rooms for chill areas and on site cafe. It's very close to one subway stop that takes you mostly where you want to go. And a second within easy walking distance. It's also close to Central Park.l a plus for me. Clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 mai 2016
8.3

I can't knock the facilities, brilliant. The free breakfast is basic but does the job. They do have a wonderful breakfast bar if you're willing to pay, fresh fruit, yogurt, cooked breakfast. You are reliant on the subway to get places quickly as it is a long walk from the hostel to Times Square! Tube station not far away and one plus point to being so far our... It's quieter! Washers & dryers coin operated and simple to use, change machine available. Computers and printers easy to use.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mai 2016
10.0

It's a really good hostel, stuff here are very nice and I met some good roommates!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mai 2016
9.4

This hostel was pretty great in every way! Awesome historic building with some nice private outdoor space, nice large communal spaces, all the amenities we needed (breakfast cafe available w/ really reasonable prices, luggage storage, wifi, lockers, etc). Bathrooms were really clean, and I didn't encounter too many problems with finding a shower stall or mirror space. It's a bit far away from some attractions, but it's right on a subway line and it was really easy to get around.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mai 2016
9.4

A horário agendado para o checkin era para as 10am mas somente as 15 teve quarto. De qualquer forma foi possível tomar um banho e sair até o quarto ficar pronto

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mai 2016
9.1

Had a great stay here. Friendly staff and the bathrooms always kept clean. Rooms comfortable. Only thing which was slightly disappointing was having to move rooms halfway through the stay due to them needing the room for a group booking. Will definitely stay again

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mai 2016
7.7

Room was very messy the other girls left underwear,socks,clothing all over the floor as I only stayed one night it was ok had I been staying longeri would have complained but ur hostel is fantastic otherwise I really enjoyed all u had to offer and the bbq on the Thursday night was a lovely way to meet people as I traveledo on my own so thank you for making my holiday a redeemable one Your sincerely Linda Byrne x

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mai 2016
9.7

The Female deluxe dorms were amazing. Staff was more than helpful. Wifi didn't get to all the areas properly.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • facuzarate
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mai 2016
10.0

It was a perfect hostels for me. Good location, very clean, good rooms and bathrooms. Metro is only one block from hostel. Probably is too big and is hard to know another traveller but if I have to come to ny definitely this is my hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.