Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 172 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 172 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 aoû 2017
9.7

Really great place to meet many ppl

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 jui 2017
10.0

helpful staff; they were patient answering questions relating to tour guide information. well maintained quarters, picnic tables, located in the pretty woods of Marin. great location, if by car right there is the golden gate bridge, rodeo beach, and gorgeous California landscape, Sausalito & Stinson beach drive!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jui 2017
3.1

We stayed at the dormitory. Facilities could have been better. Very few options given that the hostel is quite far away from city.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 jui 2017
10.0

LOVED this place. Not only are you minutes away from San Francisco, but you get away from the chaos of the city in one of the most beautiful hostels I've ever stayed in. An old army iinfirmary, the building is beautiful and sits in a peaceful setting on the coast. Clean, friendly, with a tranquil atmosphere- this is the place to stay!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 jui 2017
10.0

Always enjoy my stays You guys the best !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 jui 2017
9.7

absolute gem in a remote area of the head lands.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2017
8.6

I consider myself a tough reviewer who doesn't inflate ratings... know that the 8.6 I gave represents high marks for this little hostel. The bunk and room system was solid, the bathrooms were well-kept, and the kitchen was fantastic! I had a great time here, and I couldn't imagine a better value for the cost. Well done, HI Marin Headlands! I'll see you again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you kindly! I'm happy to hear that we were up to your standards and hopefully next time you stay, we're even better! Happy travels!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
1 jui 2017
7.1

Definitely an older atmosphere, no young travelers around during our stay, 40+ and some families. That said, location is super unique and one of the only places to stay around. Lots of natural beauty around! I recommend a car.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • adibahasan
  • Bangladesh, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jun 2017
9.1

So when we first went, we were honestly a little creeped out by how remote the area is. There is no service up there and will only get wifi once inside the hostel, which is extremely slow. However, as we got to the desk and got our cards sorted, we explored the area a little and it was picturesque! The staff were super friendly and helpful. The kitchen is usually quite clean and I loved that about the hostel. Everyone is respectful and the atmosphere itself motivates conversations to happen!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I'm glad our staff helped to make you feel comfortable and that you had a pleasant stay! I totally understand how it can seem so isolated in the headlands and remote. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the surrounding area! Happy travels!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mai 2017
9.4

Awesome stay! Very secluded location with beaches within walking distance. Great kitchen. Fun atmosphere. I will definitely be back

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.