Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 192 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 192 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 aoû 2017
9.4

All good. Nice place and great location in Madison. Could use one more bathroom and shower as they get filled I the morning.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • abbeyspencer5502
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 aoû 2017
10.0

Best location in all of Madison to stay. Quite space, friendly staff. We will stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 jui 2017
5.4

The hostel is well located just off the Capitol square and the staff is friendly. However, that's about as positive as I can be. The rooms and facilities are below any standard one may expect from a hostel in a wealthy region. While it may be a more economical option compared to expensive hotels, it is in no way cheap. The value for money is very bad. Facilities are either ancient or non existent (1 male shower). Doors won't close and beds are broken. This hostel needs a thorough renovation.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
24 jun 2017
6.6

Only hostel in town. One of the most uncomfortable beds I've ever slept on. It is what it is.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear you found your bed uncomfortable! We hope the other aspects of your stay were more enjoyable

  • jennk1970
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jun 2017
10.0

It's a lovely old house made into the perfect hostel in a perfect location. The staff was so helpful and friendly and all the guests were very pleasant. I would go back again in a heart beat.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for the lovely review, we would love to host you again in the future!

  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
3 jun 2017
7.7

I had a good time in Madison. HI Madison was comfortable. Hostel staff were friendly and kindly. Thank you for HI Madison.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we would love to host you again in the future!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2017
10.0

I loved this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for such a positive review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and would love to host you again!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mai 2017
7.7

The beds could be more comfortable.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are sorry to hear you found your bed uncomfortable, but glad you found the other aspects of your stay more enjoyable.

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mai 2017
9.4

Was great

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel! We are glad you found your stay with us enjoyable.

  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 avr 2017
5.1

No hot water, not to mention that barely any water came out of the shower. No one was at the reception for check out. Breakfast says pancake mix coffee and fruit but there was no fruit

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

So sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience at our hostel. Due to the size of our hostel the front desk staff is not 24/7 and therefore is not there when each guest leaves. I hope you were instructed about how to checkout upon arrival and apologize if you were not. I will look into the issue of hot water and having more fruit out for breakfast. I sincerely hope we get the opportunity to host you again in the future and will leave a better impression on you.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.