Hostelworld.com

HI-Lake Louise

  • Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff, Canada
Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 526 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 526 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.7
HI-Lake Louise Located at Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Lake Louise
Canada
Banff AB Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta
91% 526
51.4284942 -116.1846470
HI-Lake Louise
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • TinaCampbell
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
17 avr 2016
7.1

Would be nice to be able to get a discount if you're staying in the hostel and eating in the restaurant, which isn't very reasonably priced. Otherwise a nice hostel, in quite an isolated area though. If you're a hiker, this is ideal.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 avr 2016
7.4

I had high hopes for this hostel. Unfortunately I was slightly dissatisfied. The staff were good and the location was fine, it was the cleanliness that let this hostel down. The washrooms were not in a good state for the 2 days I stayed there. The kitchen was a mess, admitingly though I was there towards closing time, but the obnoxiously loud Eminem music wasn't great. Overall I did like the hostel and I would stay there again. But they do need to pick up their cleanliness game.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
22 mar 2016
8.6

A very good, clean and fun place to stay. The only thing that wasn't as good as expected was the wifi, Quit slow connection, almost impossible to watch a movie on netflix. But it wasn't so important for us.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mar 2016
8.6

Great hostel, in a good location. This will be our go-to destination in Lake Louise in the years to come.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 mar 2016
8.9

The only complaint I have is in regards to the internet. Most times in the late afternoon and evening it was inaccessible and when you could access it it was so slow as to be unusable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • David1994
  • Japon, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 mar 2016
9.4

the internet connection was sometimes bad, but otherwise it was great experience.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mar 2016
9.4

Great location, clean, great/helpful staff. Only issue I have with this place is the WiFi, don't plan on getting any research/work done here! Other than that, I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • j_keeg7974
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 mar 2016
5.1

Very boring. Not a social atmosphere at all. No activities to do. Staff very unhelpful. Wifi terrible!!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 mar 2016
9.4

We stayed at the High Lake Louise Alpine Center twice in a week. Once on the way to Prince George, and one night on the way back to Montana. The facility is quite nice, newer than expected. The restaurant was a very handy addition. Not gourmet, but solid food in pleasant surroundings with a good staff. Location is excellent in Lake Louise, and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jennimahvenainen211
  • Finlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
7 fév 2016
7.7

The only reason I'm rating the location as average is that if you aren't there for the skiing, you'll be facing quite a ride to the closest bigger town for anything more than just the basics. If you are looking for a relaxed place away from everything, this hostel is perfect for that. Facilities in the hostel were clean. Extra plus for the individual reading lights above every bed.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.