Hostelworld.com

HI-Lake Louise

  • Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff, Canada
Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 542 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 542 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 9.0
HI-Lake Louise Located at Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Lake Louise
Canada
Banff AB Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta
90% 542
51.4284942 -116.1846470
HI-Lake Louise
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
15 mai 2016
9.4

Great hostel, beautiful location!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 mai 2016
10.0

Very good hostel. The two girls on the front desk were so helpful with anything we needed. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 mai 2016
9.1

The place was well-maintained and clean, including sheets and toilets. It was suitably quiet, but may be too quiet for people who want to party. One downside is the lack of power sockets at bedside, so I had to charge at the common room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
8 mai 2016
8.9

Great customer service, facilities and close to the village.However when I was there in a 4 bedded from there were essentially only two power points for four people once the bedside lights were plugged in.The wifi was slow too.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 mai 2016
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Hi-Alpine Lake Louise. The facility is spacious and clean, surrounded by mountains and rivers with the breathtaking Lake Louise only 5 min. A friendly restaurant with great food is on the property which is so convenient for travelers. Even though I checked in at 12.45 am in the morning, my reserved space was waiting for me. I especially loved the lounge area where I could work on my laptop, and feel that this facility is well managed and a great value for money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 mai 2016
7.4

Big hostel. Nice and clean rooms. There were no lockers in the dorm rooms but our dorm had a washroom which was nice. The hostel was close to the village and a 5 minute drive from the Lake Louise or a 45 min walk. We never cooked dinner in the kitchen,only had breakfast there but it looked alright.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
6 mai 2016
9.1

Comfy bed and lovely exterior. Nice upstairs social area, wifi patchy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • jpspjpsp7043
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
3 mai 2016
9.7

Good location, nice staff, clean, lots of extra staff to do

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 avr 2016
9.4

If you are staying at this hostel, try to keep in mind that it is 4-5km walk/drive to Lake Louise. However, it is probably one of the closest pieces of accomodation to the Lake with the exception of the Fairmont as most other places are located in the village. This hostel is great, and the facilities are excellent. If you are travelling on a budget, you can't get much better in terms of value for money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • TinaCampbell
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
17 avr 2016
7.1

Would be nice to be able to get a discount if you're staying in the hostel and eating in the restaurant, which isn't very reasonably priced. Otherwise a nice hostel, in quite an isolated area though. If you're a hiker, this is ideal.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.