Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 1015 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 1015 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • fe1033871
  • Japon, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 aoû 2017
9.1

ホテルのあらゆる場所が清潔に保たれており、ホテル自体の雰囲気、スタッフの対応も心地良いものだった。またwifiもずっと繋がっていたし、貴重品を入れておける棚やルームキーもあるので安全に過ごすができた。

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 aoû 2017
8.9

Good location and good people. Toilet in our room was out of service but minor issue.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 aoû 2017
6.6

Pros: Great location close to public transportation. Lots of common areas. Breakfast in the morning. Cool atmosphere. Cons: There were pages of porn in and around the pool. I'm pretty sure there was a homeless person sleeping in the t.v. room (it's too easy to get in and out without a key card). The bunk beds are metal, so you can hear every time someone changes position in the night (bring earplugs). There aren't enough toilets/showers (our toilet was also out of order.)

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
1 aoû 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been too. Atmosphere was really cool and the staff were great, particularly Chris. Lots of events even midweek. Early check in was luckily available which was really nice after arriving on an early flight. Hope to stay again soon!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • aynatm224345
  • Turkménistan, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 jui 2017
9.4

I like the place. It is good if you like to stay in downtown. In addition I hope that female and male will be separated all the time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 jui 2017
7.7

Great location. Needs an overall maintenance.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Grèce, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jui 2017
10.0

Outstanding; thank y'all

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • CRoger
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 jui 2017
6.3

The location is perfect. A block away is a busy street with shops and restaurants! The house is pretty. Nice communal spaces. Feel there were a few things needing to be taken care of (downstairs shower has only scalding hot water, broken toilet upstairs, water damage on second floor). They clean the sheets, but not the bathrooms as often. The staff is friendly and around 24/7, which is good because there were a few interesting people passing through. Moved to a female only dorm just in case.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 jui 2017
9.1

The staff at Hi Houston is the best in the business. I've stayed in hostels all around the world and these folks are insanely professional & friendly. The hostel is in a 100 year old home, beautifully decorated, clean, & has great amenities like pool and well, a pool! The only negative is the lack of daily events. Anything works, game night, bar crawl, baseball game, hell do a beer pong tourney for all I care. I'd take a not so clean and lively hostel over a clean and kinda boring one, most days

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jui 2017
7.4

Nice staff, towels were available a couple hours after check in, location was good - a lot of restaurants, Walgreens and Starbucks around the hostel, bus stop right next to it; arrived very early and were allowed to have breakfast, leave our stuff there and chill in the house, check in wast just at 3pm as the beds were still occupied until then Pool was dirty, no locks available for lockers, TV outside the room was very loud (until 11pm), beds squeaked, hole in the ceiling, broken window

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello Guest, Thank you for your feedback and letting us know where we need improvements. We are looking into taking care of these various situations and correcting them immediately. We are in the process of improving our A/C unit so that is why the whole is in the ceiling. Here at the Hostel we try to make the necessary improvements for the comfort of our guests. We hope the this does not deter you from coming back. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you, Management and Staff Team.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.