Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 325 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 325 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jan 2017
9.7

My stay at the Halifax Hostel was great friendly staff and guests. It is a very inclusive atmosphere. The location was perfect able to walk everywhere close to train and supermarket. I would recommend this hostel to other travellers and I will be coming back again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 déc 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here! The kitchen is probably the best I've seen at any hostel I've ever been to. The staff are really friendly and helpful. It's really easy to walk to a lot of the places I wanted to go to and I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a hostel in Halifax!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 déc 2016
9.1

Great location, accommodation ( love warm comforter) Staff friendly and laid back More info on tours, car rental, bus system would be appreciated.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 nov 2016
9.4

A OK. .Great place I will return. In December

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
3 oct 2016
9.1

Staff were wonderful and friendly. Awesome that you could use the washer and dryer at the hostel. Rooms and hostel were secure. Awesome location in a wonderful city!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
3 oct 2016
6.6

The facilities are good and the location is good, but just doesn't feel friendly or welcoming. Shame.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 sep 2016
8.6

Clean and modern, but dull and boring. Needs character, paintings on the wall, a bit of colour. Feels like a sterile hospital .staff was very accommodating and friendly.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 32 Avis
30 sep 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed the Halifax Heritage Hostel. Hostel is located on Barrington Street, in the heart of downtown Halifax. Close to the main attractions in the city and also to the Pubs/Bars and places to eat. If thinking about the best location in Halifax, then staying at Halifax Heritage Hostel is without a doubt the best option. Great Staff, cheers to Teal who was always really kind and helpful. The only thing I missed, was a night out organized by the hostel to gather its travelers.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 sep 2016
10.0

Das Hostel ist sehr angenehm zu erreichen, wenn man öffentlich anreist (Fußweg vom Zug- bzw. Busbahnhof circa 5 Minuten). Die Zimmer sind angenehm geräumig, für jedes Bett gibt es einen großen verschließbaren Kasten für die Wertgegenstände. Handtücher & Bettwäsche werden vom Hostel zur Verfügung gestellt. Frühstück gibt es keines, aber einen riesigen Kühlschrank & die Küche ist super ausgestattet (u.a. Toaster, Wasserkocher, viel Besteck, Grundnahrungsmittel,...). Es gibt PCs mit gratis Internet

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 sep 2016
8.0

Location of this place was perfect in downtown Halifax, a few minutes walk from the bars and the harbour front. The staff were really nice, very helpful, and although the place was clean and well laid out, it really does need upgrade as it is a bit tired now. There is a bit of an odd smell in the rooms, granted, but it's very clean and I really did have fun here. I'm glad I picked it over the other hostel in town.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.