Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 360 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 360 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.6
HI-Edmonton Located at 10647-81 Avenue, Alberta, Edmonton.
HI-Edmonton
Canada
Edmonton AB 10647-81 Avenue, Alberta
78% 360
53.5167873 -113.5058069
HI-Edmonton
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 aoû 2016
10.0

Super clean and nice we stayed in 205 just for one night

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 aoû 2016
10.0

I will be back. One of the best I have stayed at. Beds were comfortable. Washrooms were clean. The showers had plenty of hot water. Staff was super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 aoû 2016
8.3

The staff are always helpful or at least tries and location is ideal for bus #7 and #57 to downtown and close to University should one need to see the University and trendy Whyte Ave.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 aoû 2016
4.3

Not one to write reviews but being widely travelled and a frequent user of HI hostels I can safely say that this is by far the most dull and boring hostel I have ever visited. It may have been my bad timing but the atmosphere, occupants, and events left a bad impression of Edmonton that I think may be a little undeserved. Rooms are fine, staff are fine, very clean, but as a solo traveller I like to meet new and exciting people. If this is your agenda then look elsewhere.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your comments. I'm glad you found the hostel very clean, however, I'm sorry we didn't meet your expectations. We are a bit quieter than we're used to at the moment. Our weekly events include a free BBQ, free wine & cheese, and free live music night. Greg, Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
28 jui 2016
8.6

They renovated the place which is great! Central location close to grocery stores, restaurants, and bars. Lots of free parking outside. In a safer part of Edmonton.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • andnils
  • Suède, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 41 Avis
21 jui 2016
9.4

Really good hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Chribaby
  • Norvège, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
10 jui 2016
8.0

Lovely staff, good location and nice common areas. Dorm was alright

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 jun 2016
8.6

Ein Hostel mit ruhiger Atmosphäre, da dort viele ältere Zeitarbeiter wohnen, die dort bleiben bis ihr Job vorbei ist und dann weiterziehen. Zimmer und Waschräume waren sauber. Die Küche ist groß und sehr gut ausgestattet. Hinweis für die Anfahrt per Greyhound: die Station im Zentrum gibt es nicht mehr. Das Ticket bis Edmonton South buchen und von dort sind es 5 Minuten mit dem Taxi.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2016
8.3

Great for older quiet people but not all that fun or relatable to younger people.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your comments. I'm pleased to see you had a good stay with us. We have been quieter than normal lately for this time of year. We still do offer five weekly activities and have a variety of people from all age groups staying with us. Greg, Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 jun 2016
6.0

Okay. But far from the action so maybe not the best place. Maybe edmonton is not the best place altogether

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry to see we didn't meet your expectations. We are located in Old Strathcona - the arts and entertainment district and the most popular neighbourhood in the city. Greg, Manager

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.