Hostelworld.com

HI-Calgary City Centre

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 788 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 788 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.2
HI-Calgary City Centre Located at 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6, Calgary.
HI-Calgary City Centre
Canada
Calgary AB T2G 0J6 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6
89% 788
51.0462776 -114.0520763
HI-Calgary City Centre
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mai 2016
8.6

Great cheap option for a Calgary visit. Clean rooms and the bathrooms were the best that I had seen in a hostel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Was a bit noisey from other guests at night, some party people outside really late.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
25 avr 2016
7.4

Overall, I would say I really enjoyed my stay at HI-Calgary. Probably the cleanest hostel I've ever been in! Very spacious kitchen and TV room. Although, I would say that if you're a solo traveller, this hostel really didn't have much nightlife atmosphere and was much more focused on chilling out and winding down at the end of the day rather than having any party atmosphere. I guess it depends what sort of stay you're looking for! Aside from that, I enjoyed HI and would recommend it 😀

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 avr 2016
8.9

是間不錯的hotel, 地點佳, 也很乾淨. 早餐很豐富.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2016
10.0

This place was probably the best in the whole Alberta if not the whole country. I was at the beautiful park next to it and I went jogging every day, and since it is in the heart of Calgary I didn't even need to take my car I could simply walk a few minutes and I was surrounded with the best restaurants and bars. But that's not even just that the place it self is such a wonderful atmosphere and very service minded personal ready to help you with a smiling face weather it is day or night.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed in hands down. Pretty good value for money too with all the facilities that they offer and how close they are to the city. Staff very helpful with knowledge of grocery stores and good pubs to go to as well. 👌

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! It's always great to hear how people enjoy our many amenities and central location. i will pass your kind regards on to the staff. Looking forward to you staying with us again soon! Thanks, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
13 mar 2016
9.1

Very clean & tidy/modern facilities, highly recommend to anyone looking at staying there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
3 mar 2016
9.7

Really nice staff and a really good location !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 fév 2016
10.0

Best stay :-):-):-):-)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 fév 2016
10.0

This is a great place, very clean, new, excellent fsacilities and very good customer service

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 fév 2016
9.4

This hostel has pretty spectacular facilities. Everyone was nice and the location is near most everything you could need - really short walk to the train but you will want to walk there in pairs/groups and not by yourself. Really good WIFI and extremely clean. Overall good quality for sure.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.