Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 710 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 710 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 mai 2017
10.0

Excellent facility. Clean and efficient. The building is old, but the renovations served the purpose just fine. Only fault: Electrical outlets in the room do not allow for quite use of a hair dryer so as not to disturb other guests. The woman dorm bathroom and shower have no outlets so used the hall bathroom. This tied up the bathroom. The entire stay was pleasant.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 avr 2017
9.4

Great place, perfectly situated, cool classic old Baltimore building too. I use it regularly!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at HI Baltimore. It was close to a lot of attractions and it was a great deal. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for the awesome review of your recent stay at HI Baltimore We look forward to seeing you again whenever your travels bring you back to the area.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
7 avr 2017
9.1

Very nice space in a beautiful building. Easily accessed by bus.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • damonlk
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
4 avr 2017
8.6

Good location and amazing breakfast. Thanks HI Baltimore!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thank you for the great review I am glad we met your needs and our location allowed you to enjoy the sights in Baltimore and you were able to enjoy our guest favorite daily free breakfast. .

  • Anonyme
  • Macédoine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
25 mar 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels I've ever been at! I was unlucky to find place for all over my place, but I can confirm that the days when I stayed there were my best in Baltimore and it is in great manner thanks to the hostel!. Great location, very helpful staff, very clean and pretty modern place. Every aspect of the hostel is well organized. The kitchen and the main rooms are really comfortable. It's great either if you want to chill out after a long walk or work until late.I recommend it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
23 mar 2017
10.0

Great staff, great location, better free breakfasts than you'd find in an expensive hotel, and really beautiful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your very kind review finding the hostel to be as beautiful as we do while enjoying our guest favorite free breakfast!! We look forward to seeing you again until then have safe travels

  • DrFlyer
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
20 mar 2017
6.0

De todos los HI que fui me pareció el peor, aunque de todas maneras no es malo! Es una casa antigua refaccionada, un tanto lúgubre el ambiente.. Lo PEOR es que en una habitación para DOCE (12) personas había una sola ducha. El desayuno podría mejorar y ser más abundante. Si no te levantas muy temprano, la gente arrasa con todo y no van reponiendo las cosas. La atención del personal no fue mala pero tampoco la mejor. Buena relación calidad-precio.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mar 2017
10.0

Was an unforgettable experience, great people, great conversations in a secure and centric place. Thanks for everything

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thank you for the awesome review I will be sure to share your comments with the staff as they will be very appreciative that their efforts are noticed those great people and conversations that make our hostel special are guests such as yourself we look forward to seeing you again in the near future

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mar 2017
10.0

Great staff! Crystal was wonderful with walking tour and furnishing us with pizza when she did not have time to make tacos. Nice clean kitchen with breakfast furnished each morning and supper in the evening. Living area was a great place to gather and watch TV with free movies. Close to many areas to walk to and free bus line just a block away.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for the awesome review, So glad you were to enjoy some our local activities and hostel dinners! I will be sure to pass along your comments to Crystal we think she is awesome as well !! Safe travels

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.