Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 619 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 619 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 8.1
HI Baltimore Located at 17 West Mulberry Street, , Baltimore.
HI Baltimore
USA
Baltimore Maryland 21201 17 West Mulberry Street
85% 619
39.2939724 -76.6164422
HI Baltimore
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jui 2016
9.7

You can tell that the staff at HI USA Baltimore are more than just colleagues, they are family, and they extend a family-style welcome to the travelers who stay with them. The rooms are very secure, there is always someone on the front desk, and everything is very clean. The common room is large and comfortable with a large television, plenty of table space for working, and a lovely sitting area. Bonus: Each bunk (even the top bunks) has access to power.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for awesome review the staff takes great pride in making each guests stay a memorable one I am very happy we were able to meet your expectations ! I will definitely let the staff know their efforts are appreciated and do not go unnoticed thank you again . Be safe wherever your future travels may take you

  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 jui 2016
10.0

Was great Brooke and Smarl(?) ...staff are all very nice..pancake i enjoed a lot....overall recommendable

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thank you for your kind words ! We think Brooke is the best as well and will be sure to pass along your comment to let her know efforts are noticed and appreciated

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2016
9.4

Very nice facility. Parking was a bit of a pain to deal with, but can't really expect much more with a location like it is.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2016
8.3

Location is everything! Once you've seen all of the beautiful architecture and historical sights in the immediate vicinity, catch the FREE Charm City Circulator or grab a nearby Zipcar to explore the rest of the city. But remember that you're sharing a room with 11 other people of varying personalities - bring ear plugs and a sleeping mask if you plan to get any rest. The staff take a little time to warm up, but they are a nice bunch overall. Just ask and they will accommodate you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback we are so happy that you enjoyed our beautiful city and look forward to seeing you again whenever your travels bring you to the area

  • Anonyme
  • Arabie saoudite, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
28 jun 2016
8.6

When I arrived to Baltimore I felt that it is not going to be really a pleasant place to visit or stay at, but I kinda "got along" after a while. So I want you to be aware of this when reading/looking at my review. The hostel overall was nice and clean, it's security and facilities were good. The thing I did not like was its atmosphere, I did not feel like being in a hostel. Overall, it was ok and worth staying at.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 jun 2016
8.0

The location was great. First check in person was not too friendly. Almost sarcastic about being asked about where to find good restaurants, etc. Showers leaked, took a while to get hot water, and were very small. This could be because the building is 200 years old. Nice patio area to meet other travelers. Wasn't the cleanest hostel I've stayed in but overall a great location. The first night was very noisy. Bring earplugs.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2016
10.0

The staff were excellent. Friendly, perfect location, overall great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
2 jun 2016
7.7

Security is top notch. Lockers in hall would not fit my carry on bag. The location is 'iffy' - has a vibe I am not exactly comfortable with as a 'solo' female traveler. Staff is a mixed bag - Christopher and one other guy at my check out was great! Others had zero personality or care in my existence. Atmosphere was like I was in the home of a relative that I didn't really know. Not good or bad. I was in the women's dorm. Bring eye mask and ear plugs. I didn't sleep well - therefo

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 mai 2016
9.1

The hostel was a nice place to stay for a low cost, with great access to the city center.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 mai 2016
8.6

The Hostel is centrally located and very accessible to bus, train and light rail. It is right in the heart of the museum district. The only down side was the building it is not handicapped accessible at all - there are several steps leading into front door and a very steep, long staircase to the women's dorm. Other than that, I would have given it a higher rating - the beds were clean w/firm mattresses, the hostel offered numerous activities & quiet hours were respected.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.