Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 813 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 813 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.5
H2ohostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
H2ohostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
86% 813
46.0521926 14.5116734
H2ohostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 avr 2016
10.0

I was surprised , the place is really well located , you go walking easy to the station , and is at the beginning of the street that leads you to the center ( dragon bridge ). they are well organized and everything is clean , in and out the rooms , ours was appartment type , with the bathroom , kitchenette and table inside , so much more comfortable , lots of information and maps , all the services if you ask them .

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 avr 2016
10.0

Fantastic place just next to the river. Has everything you need:-)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 mar 2016
6.9

Pretty decent! Only here for a night and it was all I needed. Nice kitchenette but spotty wifi. Really good location right at the Dragon Bridge. Staff helped me call an airport shuttle for an early morning flight. I wouldn't go here to chill and meet other travelers but it's a convenient spot to explore the city :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • nkrngmko8314
  • Colombie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
25 mar 2016
8.3

Good location, basic facilities but well maintained and clean. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
25 mar 2016
6.6

Die Lage ist super, 2 Minuten ins Zentrum und knapp 10 Minuten zum Bahnhof. Im Appartment mit 3 Stockbetten gab es auch eine Küche und ein Bad. Allerdings war die Küche spärlich ausgestattet und das Bad nur halbwegs sauber. Es gibt nur einen winzig kleinen Aufenthaltsraum neben der Rezeption. Blöd war, dass das Zimmer erst gegen 16:00 Uhr bezugsfertig war (Checkin-Zeit ist 15:00). Für eine Nacht war' ganz OK, aber von der Ausstattung her mau und Kundenorientierung wird eher kleingeschrieben.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malte, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 92 Avis
22 mar 2016
9.1

Very nice and helpful staff. Perfect location - light walk from the train station (and very easy to find), perfectly located in the city centre and I loved the river view from the window. Room was very clean except the wall (why did it look like someone walked on it?) and the filter (?) on the bathroom ceiling. All in all a very pleasant stay. Would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
15 mar 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay in Ljubljana. I was in a full room and the space was tight at times. Especially with two of the people being bikers. Also, the staff was not extremely helpful, though they were nice enough.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mar 2016
10.0

Wir hatten ein kleines hübsches Doppelzimmer, welches absolut sauber und ausreichend ausgestattet war. Freundliches Personal, top Lage direkt am schönen Fluss, ein katzensprung zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten und Kneipen der City. Wir können es nur empfehlen!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovaquie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 mar 2016
9.4

The hostel and furniture was new, staff was very friendly and nice. There is also a kitchenette with all tools you need which is great if you are travelling on tight budget. The only negative was that we didn't have any wardrobes or shelfs in our room. That means we had to put our staff on the floor when unpacked. Apart from that, it is a really nice hostel with great price and location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jan 2016
7.7

The staff were lovely and the location was great. The major downside was that the Internet was very weak in the room, requiring me to enter my password in hundreds of times (every 15 seconds) on my phone - it worked well in the reception. Also the shower ran out of hot water quickly after others had used it, and was super cramped in the room with the toilet.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.