Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 1168 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 1168 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 8.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 mai 2017
10.0

很开心的一次入住体验,位置超级好。helen人很好,还有2个可爱的小朋友嘻嘻,下次还会继续入住哦!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Frasierquar3898
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 mai 2017
4.9

The location of the hostel and Guilin itself is fantastic. However that was the only good thing about it: - Awful food - Ripped off with the dragon terrace tour. Although the tour was good, the extra CNY100 for an English speaking guide was pointless as all she did was tell us where to be at what time..... - Cleanliness was way way down as I saw a mice in the common room and then a cockroach in my dorm on my last night (disgusting!!) - No atmosphere Do not stay here!!!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello,I am helen here. thank you for you stay at our hostel. sorry to heard about the your sitiuation. I still remember you have order Kunpao chicken and rice here, that is the first time i have heard about something wrong with our food. you can check thousands of reviews here. but still say sorry about u, we didn't make the food to be 100% people's favor taste. And the longji rice terrace tour in english is a mini group max 8P, and will have luch and minolaty long hair show (that's difference with Chinese Goup,and is about 100yuan difference).we're currently remedied these problems with our HOSTEL team. But I still feel so sad due to your review, if you have any confuse you should let me know, so that I can make it more clear .on a positive note we're glade you had a great time that our location is good. every postive review is a great encouragement to our staff here at our hostel. .-From Helen

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 avr 2017
9.7

This hostel was in a brilliant location and the staff were incredibly helpful. We didn't have any solid plans when we arrived and they made some great suggestions and told us how to get to places on the bus. you can get good food in the hostel cafe for not much money. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello. Glade to hear you a had great time at our hostel our incredible are in a never ending quest to make everyone feels at home when they pass thru our doorel. every postive review is a great encouragement to our staff here at our hostel. .-From helen

  • unzsnu4844
  • Italie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 avr 2017
8.6

Ostello carino, con personale super gentile e disponibile, ti aiutano con i tour e son tutti convenienti Abbiam soggiornato qui tre notti, ci siam trovati bene! La camera spaziosa , andrebbe forse un po "rinfrescata" idem per il bagno. La parte migliore era lo spazio in condivisione Condizioni generali di pulizia ad ogni modo buone Colazione buona, sceglie tu quello che preferisci e loro te la cucinano! Uno dei migliori ostelli del mio viaggio in cina! C tornerei!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 avr 2017
8.6

The location of the hostel is pretty central and convenient. The staff had been very helpful. All the tours were reasonably priced compared to local prices too. It is pretty clean in general, but ventilation can be improved. Slight down side - my bathroom door had a broke handle which should had been fixed. The restaurant below the hostel (the one on the right) has the really fresh local cuisine 'beer fish' - and very authentic as well as really cheap. Recommend it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, thanks again for the positive reviews. we're glade you've enjoyed your stay along with our staff & common area. whenever possible the staff is more then happy to show our guests the local area. our incredible are in a never ending quest to make everyone feels at home when they were at greenforest hostel in China. .-From helen

  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 avr 2017
8.3

Queda muy cerca del terminal de trenes y de buses y a distancia caminable de restaurantes y las partes lindas de la ciudad. Fue muy fácil encontrarlo con las instrucciones del hostal y la pieza estaba impecable. Nada que decir

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 avr 2017
9.1

The staff were amazing.so kind, helpful and nice. Only downside was the lack of a window in our room

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi,  Thank you for the positive feedback as always our staff strives to make everyone feel at home here at greenforest hostel . we are glade we were able to help to on your journey. welcome back anytime .-From helen

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
21 mar 2017
9.4

We stayed for four in-consecutive days in a private room. Before arriving, Helen was very helpful answering our questions regarding different tours. Upon arriving, the staff was quite helpful. We arranged both the terraces trip and the Li river raft trips through the hostel. The prices were reasonable and easily organized. While on the different trips out of Guilin, we left our large backpacks in their storage room without cost and with peace of mind they were safely stored. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

hello,this is helen, thanks for choosing us and give us the highly review, I just do what I can do ,hope everyone can enjoy the time in GuiLin. have a nice day!--from helen

  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 fév 2017
8.6

Decent hostel, staff were lovely and very helpful. Directions were good which was a change from previous chinese hostels. We did the longji rice terraces tour which we loved. Seeing the long haired villiage on the tour was so interesting and the food there was excellent. Would recommend checking their deals on elephant hill etc because it worked out cheaper getting a ticket through them.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
25 déc 2016
10.0

Perfect! Hellen is só kind and cute person! Helped me a lot ... U can have dinner, tem, coffe there, in the cold its good because u dont need to go out for that! Good bed, clean, safe, cheap price! I really loved! Thanks u

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

hello dear, thanks for choosing us and give us the perfect feed back, I hope everyone can enjoy the time here(just like your home), really happy can help you . have a nice time and may see u in the future .----From helen

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.