Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Guest House São Filipe

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 251 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 251 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.4
Guest House São Filipe Located at Rua Infante D. Henrique,55-1, , Faro.
Guest House São Filipe
Portugal
Faro 8000-363 Rua Infante D. Henrique,55-1�
87% 251
37.0192073 -7.9376542
Guest House São Filipe
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • dnkydy
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
23 jun 2016
6.9

Nice location and facilities. Very clean and quiet, with a short walk to town. Zero atmosphere, but a nice rest from the business of Portugal..

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 jun 2016
9.1

Stayed here overnight - location was close to all the things we wanted in Faro. Staff didn't speak much English, making the leaving of our bags until we had to catch out train a bit tricky. We did a cycle tour and even though we had been told we could use the bathroom when we collected our bags this didn't happen and we had to change without any privacy on the roof top. Bed was comfy though and we slept well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
14 mai 2016
10.0

Very nice little guest house. The single bedroom was a little tiny but perfect for a night or two. Very clean, very nice staff. Great value for money for sure. I would stay here again. Just a short walk to downtown where all the shops are. And also very close to the train station.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
3 mai 2016
7.1

We had the 3 bed room and it was ideal for our group of 4. 2 singles and 1 double. However, beds were pretty uncomfortable. Staff were pretty cold too and didn't really talk, smile or seem very approachable. We didn't end up asking for any advice about the area and what to do etc. Overall, great place to stay if you're passing through and need a place to crash (close to tge train and bus station) but not the best first impression of Portugal.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
18 mar 2016
8.9

nice hostel not far from the most important things to do and see in Faro. Stuff is so kindly and that is a cheap place

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
13 mar 2016
8.6

Great location. The rooms are small but very cosy. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 mar 2016
9.4

A very smooth easy stay for five nights. Comfortable and clean. Very easy to talk to the receptionists with their excellent English. Thank you for a nice stay!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
5 fév 2016
8.6

Very clean and location was very good for access to the old town without having the noise of it keeping you awake

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.