Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Guest House KURA

  • 39, Suzaka, Suzaka city, Nagano prefecture, Japan, Nagano, Japon

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 128 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.9
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 128 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.9
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 avr 2017
10.0

I will recomend this hostel to everyone who want to explore northern Nagano! The people who work here are invredibly friendly, personal and fun. They took us for a local sake festival and for ohanami celebration with their friends, and it was so much fun! Suzaka is wonderful. The hostel itself has a lovely atmosphere with the tatami mats and the small japanese garden. I will be back! Miss you guys already!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
31 mar 2017
9.1

This is the most amazing guesthouse I have ever stayed in. The owner is simply amazing! The most accommodating, helpful and friendly host I've ever met! It felt like I was staying with friends and family. I highly recommend this place and when I'm next in Japan I will come back!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
30 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay whilst going on day trips to the monkey park and other areas. Felt very welcome and great areas for relaxing in the evening. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
29 mar 2017
10.0

I was blown away by this place. Right away, the host helped me work out the details to help me do what I wanted, which was to see the onsen snow monkeys, and to hike between Magome and Tsumago. I got to do both, and they've been highlights of my time in Japan. Suzaka is cold, but they keep the guest house lobby and the bedrooms plenty warm. The traditional style of the place adds to its coziness and charm. (Sake store across the street is a bonus!) Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
24 mar 2017
9.7

Stayed a few weeks ago whilst travelling Japan and this is still my favourite place. It's half way between Nagano and the Snow Monkeys, Marina and Akane were really helpful during my stay. I even had the chance to meet the locals and make takoyaki! Was also taught useful Japanese phrases. Will definitely come back and visit again! Traditional Japanese house with clean facilities, hot shower with good pressure, hot water bottles provided in the colder months!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 fév 2017
10.0

I lived this place! Marina is so lovely (even drove me to the nearby onsen). I got upgraded to have NY own room and it was so warm. It a very cosy place to stay and you feel so welcome. I recommend this place if you're going to see the snow monkeys.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
19 fév 2017
10.0

It's a little far from station but it's worth it. The takoyaki party was very fun. Staff is awesome, thanks for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 jan 2017
10.0

Place, setting, and host was absolutely amazing. Will recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 jan 2017
9.7

BOOK NOW! Such a genuine Japanese experience, highlight of my two week vacation! The location was perfect for the snow monkeys and away from the city- so peaceful. Can't go back to Japan without visiting Marina and crew! They even let me borrow snow gear for the trek- 100% needed! Loved every second of this stay and people!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
23 jan 2017
9.4

I loved my stay! The snow was high when I arrived and I was tired, but I was given such a warm welcome and offered dinner with the staff in the cosy living room. Although very few other guests, a great place to exchange culture/chat with the staff&locals and this made my stay! Cold in bedrooms but staff did everything they could including a heater and heated blanket to keep guests warm. Location is unique and although a small walk to the station, a lovely town worth a visit off the beaten track.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.