Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Greenpoint Lodge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 303 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 303 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
29 mar 2017
10.0

I stayed in the dorm room for 6 nights and it was absolutely great! Gloria is lovely and so is the lodge. The dorm room has actually only two beds (big beds!), a fridge, a bathroom etc. It was super confortable and neat! The subway station is next door and it doesn't take long to go to Manhattan. The neighborhood is really calm and I never had issue coming home at night. Great value for money! Thanks again Gloria!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mar 2017
10.0

Me and my partner stayed here for a week in march. We absolutely loved it. The room was big, clean and light. We had a shared bathroom and kitchen which were both very clean and tidy. Everyone there is very quiet and respectful, it felt like we had the place all to our selves. The area what perfect and we had a very helpful guide left for us by the staff. Subway is right on your door step, heaps of great restaurants and bars walking distance. Will definitely stay again and recommend it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 fév 2017
10.0

I've stayed here on numerous occasions now and both the friendly staff and neighbourhood makes the ISC the perfect student/traveller sanctuary.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 jan 2017
6.3

Not Safe for girls They put me in a room ,that room is only for 2 persons, sharing a room with a strange, dangerous guy, that guy did not sleep for whole nights, a Horrible experience !!!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Hyfasity
  • Chine, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jan 2017
9.4

Very close to the subway, and well-appointed of the facilities. Sometimes hard to connect with the staff. But the room is clean and warm enough, most importantly its price is very cheap. I love it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 46 Avis
8 jan 2017
8.9

Wish we had found this place earlier. Great value for New York. Great kitchen. Comfy room. Clean house. Would stay here again if ever in New York

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
8 jan 2017
9.7

今まで止まった中で一番きれいでゆったりしたドミトリーでした!マンハッタンと比べると利便性には劣りますが、オシャレなお店も近くにあって駅からも本当にすぐですごく便利した!スタッフの方と直接会うことは無かったんですが、メールの返事もはやく困る事もなかったです。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jan 2017
8.9

We stayed in the 6-person ensuite on the first floor. It was clean and nicely decorated and had a small outdoor patio. The place was in a great location for food, trendy stores, and it was super close to a metro stop. There were only a couple of things that were a little bothersome. One was the fact that our key number was the same number as the building code, so a random group of people walked into our room in the middle of the night. The second thing was that the staff wasn't around frequently

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.