Hostelworld.com

Greenpoint Lodge

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 271 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 271 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.9
Greenpoint Lodge Located at 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn, New York.
Greenpoint Lodge
USA
New York NY 11222 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn
82% 271
40.7255231 -73.9514608
Greenpoint Lodge
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2016
8.9

Greenpoint Lodge is great value. If you are looking for an affordable but comfortable place to stay in NYC, this is it. And Greenpoint is a fantastic neighbourhood - you get great Polish food plus some fun hipster overflow from Williamsburg (without it being as crazy as Williamsburg). I will just mention that the music from the salon below penetrates the Rose Room (on the second floor), so that particular room may be a bit noisy during the daytime.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 avr 2016
9.1

The staff is just a phone call away and they are super helpful! I was in the sky room with one other person and it was a cosy fit. There are two kitchens with whatever you need to cook with if you don't want to eat out. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay in a home and not a hotel . I didn't get a chance to go to the spa downstairs but I plan to next time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Bosnie Herzégovine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
6 avr 2016
8.6

Overall we had a great experience! It felt like staying in someone's home, very authentic. If you're looking for a hostel with events, etc.-this is not it. Our only negative comment is probably the additional $20 per person for the cleaning fee, perhaps just include it in the price of the rooms?

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
13 mar 2016
8.6

Only additional thing that'd be nice would be a written down explanation of air conditioning. Common areas were cosy and clean, staff friendly and helpful, very private and quiet.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
9 mar 2016
8.0

Muito bom. Ótimo acesso ao metrô, casa aconchegante e bairro aparentemente seguro.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
23 fév 2016
8.3

Great value! Location right outside the Norman St exit of the subway. No staff on site, door code entry. Kitchen with cooker and microwave etc. Not the best place to meet people but there is a communal room that 2 of the rooms are accessed from. A bit like a student flat. I'd stay here again! Greenpoint is a pretty hip area with some great bars, cafes and restaurants within walking distance on Manhattan Ave. There's also a supermarket around the corner/across the road and a Santander bank.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
16 fév 2016
7.4

This is not a hostel. If you are looking to meet people, this won`t be the place. I wanted a quiet place to chill and explore Brooklyn and Greenpoint Lodge fullfilled this conditions. It has a few bedrooms, which makes it really quiet. It is clean and conveniently located next to a subway station. Considering how expensive acommodation is in NYC, this place was realy good considering value for money.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Biélorussie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 fév 2016
8.6

My Queen Loft room was pretty cozy and big enough..Other smaller rooms seemed to have only bed...All facilities are perfect for a few day stay...Location is great! Literary 2 steps to subway in the direction to Manhatten..lots of local cafes and shops(24/7)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 fév 2016
6.0

Muy buena ubicación. Existe una notoria diferencia en el tamaño entre habitaciones a pesar de tener el mismo precio.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 fév 2016
10.0

I loved staying here. The accommodations are perfect and so is the location. It has the comfort of staying with friends but with the privacy of a hotel. I was fortunate to have met Johanna - she is awesome! We had some great conversations and it made my stay that much more enjoyable. I will definitely be returning.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.