Hostelworld.com

Greenday Guest House

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 167 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 167 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 jan 2017
9.4

During my stay, the Greenday Guesthouse was visited by many Korean tourists (January) which made my trip to Jeju inforgettable. The house has a very traditional living room setting where you sit on mats on the floor. Here I learned a lot about Korean food and drinking rituals. The beds were amazing with bed heating and curtains and the staff were able to point me and my friend to a restaurant where I've tasted the best porc in the world (Jeju Black Porc). Will definately want to visit again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 déc 2016
10.0

잘 쉬다 왔어요

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 déc 2016
4.3

Positives: near the a/p, during my stay guests were nice and good people, cost very affordable, but you get what you pay for. Negatives: Cold rooms with electronic blankets, no informations during check in, pt staffs very lost more interested in having their fun time, never cleaned the room or changed sheets or use clean sheets. Very dirty and tiny room. Also right next to an abandoned building which looks like haunted house. One of the worst hostel but has high rating which seems suspicious

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, I'm so sorry if you feel that way. But we change the sheets, pillow cover and wash the blanket for every guest. Also we have cleaning lady she cleaned the room every day. And peoples are living that building not abandoned one. Nevertheless I'm sorry for the staffs I'll let them know about this comment and I'll take care about cleanliness. Thank you for your time for comment and i'm so sorry again about your bad experience.

  • kiki21
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
27 nov 2016
10.0

This hostel was fantastic! The staff were amazing, very kind and knowledgeable and always making an effort. The breakfast in the morning was so yummy, there was a Korean breakfast and then there was also cereal, eggs and toast! The rooms were so clean and tidy, and there were electric blankets and heaters to keep me warm (I was there in winter).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
23 nov 2016
8.9

I loved the atmosphere at this place! It felt like staying with friends, and the breakfast/community space makes it easy to meet people. Free breakfast in the morning was filling and tasty. The bed was comfortable and the heated blanket was a nice touch. The indoor bathroom was fine, but the outdoor shower in November (when I visited) was kind of unpleasant--cold and cramped. Overall I had a good stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
22 nov 2016
8.3

Nice place with nice facilities especially on winter they have heater blanket at room. Superb staff very friendly and welcome.i will back here again next time

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 nov 2016
9.4

Lovely clean hostel with great facilities

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 oct 2016
9.7

Great place. It felt cozzy and warm, almost like staying at a friends house. I would recommend and stay again They even included breakfast, and provided slippers for travelers like me, that are not used to taking off our shoes when entering an asian house. My stay was really short, but the staff was very helpful, and was constantly trying to help me (which saved me a lot of trouble, because not many persons speak english in Jeju!)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 sep 2016
10.0

The room and living room are clean and the staff were so generous and helpful. it was so comfy to live. The cat is soooooo cute and fluffy. I will definitely stay again if I were go back to Jeju Island.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 sep 2016
9.7

Great instructions to get from the airport for non-korean speaker. Walking distance from shopping area and other attractions. Clean, safe and comfy. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.