Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Greenday Guest House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 162 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 162 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.0
Greenday Guest House Located at #251-9,Samdo 2(i)-dong, Jeju-si, Jeju-do, Jeju Island.
Greenday Guest House
South Korea
Jeju Island Jeju island/ 06 #251-9,Samdo 2(i)-dong, Jeju-si, Jeju-do
94% 162
33.5089412 126.5224733
Greenday Guest House
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • kiki21
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
27 nov 2016
10.0

This hostel was fantastic! The staff were amazing, very kind and knowledgeable and always making an effort. The breakfast in the morning was so yummy, there was a Korean breakfast and then there was also cereal, eggs and toast! The rooms were so clean and tidy, and there were electric blankets and heaters to keep me warm (I was there in winter).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
23 nov 2016
8.9

I loved the atmosphere at this place! It felt like staying with friends, and the breakfast/community space makes it easy to meet people. Free breakfast in the morning was filling and tasty. The bed was comfortable and the heated blanket was a nice touch. The indoor bathroom was fine, but the outdoor shower in November (when I visited) was kind of unpleasant--cold and cramped. Overall I had a good stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
22 nov 2016
8.3

Nice place with nice facilities especially on winter they have heater blanket at room. Superb staff very friendly and welcome.i will back here again next time

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 nov 2016
9.4

Lovely clean hostel with great facilities

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 oct 2016
9.7

Great place. It felt cozzy and warm, almost like staying at a friends house. I would recommend and stay again They even included breakfast, and provided slippers for travelers like me, that are not used to taking off our shoes when entering an asian house. My stay was really short, but the staff was very helpful, and was constantly trying to help me (which saved me a lot of trouble, because not many persons speak english in Jeju!)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 sep 2016
10.0

The room and living room are clean and the staff were so generous and helpful. it was so comfy to live. The cat is soooooo cute and fluffy. I will definitely stay again if I were go back to Jeju Island.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 sep 2016
9.7

Great instructions to get from the airport for non-korean speaker. Walking distance from shopping area and other attractions. Clean, safe and comfy. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 aoû 2016
9.4

It's a very cosy and cute house with very clean dorms and amazing staff members who all speak English and are more than willing to help with almost anything. The rooms are perfect size and there are plenty of bathrooms so that you can always use one of them around the building. The included breakfast is also nice and you can choose from a variety of foods.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
5 jui 2016
10.0

Thank you so much for the warm hospitality of both the manager and staff. They were so helpful and friendly during the entire stay of guests and it feels so nice being with them. If I go back to Jeju-do, I will definitely stay again at Green Day Guesthouse. Considering facilities and value for money, it is a very high thumbs up!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
21 jun 2016
9.7

Great time at the hostel! They havr a great common room to chill out at. Staff were very friendly. Closeby areas to eat and shop.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.