Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 2,026 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 2,026 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.8
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel Located at 105 1/2 Pike Street, , Seattle.
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
USA
Seattle 98101 105 1/2 Pike Street
91% 2026
47.6088104 -122.3396730
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jan 2017
9.7

A fantastic place to stay!! Located perfectly and the hostel organize a lot of stuff to do! I highly recommend it and I would come back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jan 2017
8.9

A nice place to stay! They place a great value on getting people to connect, and it really works! I've never made as many friends, or talked to as many people than when I stayed at this hostel. Also, they have organized events each day for people that are looking for company, or just aren't sure what they should do while they're in Seattle. It's a great location, and walking distance from most of the main tourist sites in the city. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
5 jan 2017
9.4

The location is ideal, close to the attractions and the transport. I only stayed here one brief night while waiting for my morning bus so I can't speak too much to the atmosphere, but it seemed they do have a lot of planned events if you're looking for that (the night I checked in was a pub crawl.) The bathrooms were really nice and clean. Could have used a little bit warmer bedding for the current season, but otherwise enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jan 2017
8.3

Great location, staff were cool. Had smokers lounge would is handy for the 420 inclined. Bunks were solid and not squeaky with curtains. Bathrooms were amazing but water pressure was a bit low. Awesome location, go on the pub crawls, bowling night and free walks they were awesome.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jan 2017
9.7

Excellent position!! Just next to pike place market and very close to the Metro station. The staff very friendly and atmosphere is nice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 déc 2016
9.1

Die Lage des Hostels beim Pike Place ist ideal. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das 8-Bett-Zimmer war sehr eng, m.E. aber kein Problem. Die Betten sind bequem und es sind Vorhänge an jedem Bett vorhanden. Sauberkeit für ein Hostel gut. Das Frühstück bestand aus Toast, div. Aufstrichen, div. Cerealien, Äpfel, Orangen, Bananen, Eier, Milch, Saft und Kaffee (für diesen Preis Top). Atmosphäre und Ausflüge mit anderen Bewohnern war sehr gut. Würde sofort wieder dort übernachten.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 déc 2016
10.0

I had an absolutely magical week at the green tortoise. Would recommend to anyone and everyone, can't wait till i come back!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 déc 2016
7.1

良い点: ダウンタウンの中心に位置し、アクセスが良い シャワーが一つずつ独立しており、気兼ねなく使える ベッドの下のロッカーにキャリーバックごと、しまえる あまり匂いがこもっていない 悪い点: 朝食があまり美味しくなかった

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • wgy53085748
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
24 déc 2016
9.4

very good!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
23 déc 2016
7.7

I really wanted to Love this hostel, beds were comfortable and location was perfect. I do think they can do some improvement, there was a lack of atmosphere, I felt it hard to meet other people. They're "lounge" is dedicated for smokers and weed smokers so if you don't smoke what's the point. They also do random key card checks for security..they should consider locking the front door at all times then. The Christmas dinner was not free

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.