Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 2235 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 2235 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 sep 2017
10.0

Sad I was only able to stay there one night and had to leave the next morning for a flight. Seemed like a really fun vibe and lots of organized activities but also space for solo time. Free breakfast was also a plus

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
7 sep 2017
5.4

This was a very sub par stay. The laundry facilities did not work, and I had to uber to the closest one suggested by the staff. The building is old, and there was an odd smell throughout. Location was decent, and I didn't receive a towel during my stay.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • NittanyLions
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 sep 2017
8.0

The location is superb. And the rest is good. Not comparable to european hostel standard. But the breakfast is quite good.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
5 sep 2017
7.1

Overall, clean and good location. Bathrooms could be cleaner. Social activities daily were 'fashionably late'. Biggest complaint would be how freakin hot the rooms are.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 sep 2017
10.0

Highly recommend ! I would definitely stay here again 😁

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 aoû 2017
4.9

괜찮은 직원들도 있었지만 밤에 근무하는 흑인 여자 직원분은 정말 별로 였음. 근처에 공사중이라 강제로 새벽 6시에 기상. 밤에도 쉽게 잠들기 힘든 구조. 아침 조식도 그리 좋은 느낌은 아님. 많은 호스텔을 이용해 봤지만 조식이 제일 허술한 편. 그리고 냉장고에 넣어 둔 라벨 붙인 음식도 누가 훔쳐가고, 찬장에 라벨 적어서 둔 음식도 누가 훔쳐감. 엘리베이터가 없어서 짐을 들고 올라가야해서 많이 힘듦. 직원들이 딱히 도와주지도 않음. 그리고 객실 정말 쫍음. 어느 누구 하나도 캐리어를 제대로 펼칠 수 없는 구조. 비용은 정말 여태껏 다닌 호스텔 중에 제일 안좋은듯. 호스텔이 엄청 만족스러웠다면 몰라도... 위치는 정말 좋은 편. 옆에 마트가 큰게 있어서 편리.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 aoû 2017
8.6

Pro's: * Perfect location in the very heart of Seattle * Your beers in the common kitchen are protected by camera's (thanks again, reception) * Good athmosphere * Clean and large beds (i'm 1.89m so this is important) Con's: * No A/C (although fans are available at each bed) * Too few showers available per hallway for the amount of guests * A bit pricey

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 aoû 2017
4.9

Me and my friend booked months ago: only women dorm. And we ended up in a shared room. That is absolutley unacceptable!! We went to the reception to find a solution for this. But all we got was a "I'm sorry, but there's nothing we can do about it today". The next night we moved to an only women dorm, but this is still very bad!! I tried to reach out for the boss, he never picked up the phone. Luckily I could talk to him before we left. I cannot recommend this hostel!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • rosost1370
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 aoû 2017
10.0

The best thing about the hostel is its location. You can see the Pike Market sign from the window - it's that close. The staff were helpful and there are activities organised for every day of you want - the two I went on were great. The room was large enough and there are large lockers under each bunk. There are stairs up to reception and the rooms so think about what you pack or take a backpack. I would definitely recommend this hostel to others.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 aoû 2017
9.4

Una gran experiencia haber estado en ese hostal. El personal es fantástico, súper agradable y te solucionan los problemas súper rápido. Muy limpio y aseado. Los desayunos bastante completos.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×