Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 2192 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 2192 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
15 jui 2017
6.0

You couldn't ask to be any closer to the market. Unfortunately, the wifi does not work, other guests will eat your food, and the staff has a 50/50 chance of answering your questions right or misinforming you.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jui 2017
10.0

You couldn't ask for a better place when you consider price/location. I mean you're in a major city right in the middle of restaurants and other businesses.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jui 2017
7.1

Good location for like market. Good bathroom situation. Kitchen isn't the tidiest. Rooms are fine

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jun 2017
10.0

Easily one of the best hostels in north america. Great staff and great location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • spicyricecake
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 jun 2017
8.9

The Green Tortoise Hostel is located right across the street from Pike Place Market, and its in a very convenient location. I stayed there 5 nights in June/July. The hostel has events like free walking tours, or driving tours to Snoqualimie Falls, or ferry rides to Bainbridge. At night, there are things in the lounge like free taco night party, free beer party, movie night, pub crawl to Capital Hill or Belltown. Bathrooms are fairly clean. Rooms little crowded room and not much interaction.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • adrianz01
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 67 Avis
29 jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Superb location, reliable wifi, great planned activities, clean and private bathrooms and everything is very well run. The bed curtains made me feel like I had my own private room. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 41 Avis
28 jun 2017
8.6

Great Location, many activities and nice breakfast

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 jun 2017
8.9

Can't beat the location!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • jnh03236
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jun 2017
8.6

위치도 괜찮고 시설도 만족스럽습니다

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jun 2017
9.1

I gave it a high rating but when I got there they didn't have my reservation. They said my reservation was the night before and I was a no show. I called the hostel they day I made the reservation as recommended so I figured it was all set. Next time I will also call before I head that way. They had no beds available. I had to wait until late to see if there was a no show. There was. I consider it part of the adventure. Live and learn.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.