Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 1,983 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 1,983 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.7
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel Located at 105 1/2 Pike Street, , Seattle.
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
USA
Seattle 98101 105 1/2 Pike Street
91% 1983
47.6088104 -122.3396730
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
1 déc 2016
6.3

This is a real stoner hostel. There's a funky smell - sometimes it smells like weed, other times it smells like something bad on your shoe. No atmosphere in the main seating area. You'll only get conversation if you're getting high in the lounge with the staff. Cramped kitchen, high bunks, no water pressure from the showers! Nice free tacos but I saw a cockroach crawling around while I was eating. Can't fault the location though. Only go here if you want to get high

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 nov 2016
9.1

Great central location, free breakfast was great too. Nice touches: Privacy screens, lamps and sockets to charge phones etc provided for each bed. Had everything you could want from a hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 nov 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my recent stay in Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel and I recommend. The place is so good, the staff is fantastic and the location is great! I loved everything!!!😍😍😍😍

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 nov 2016
6.9

Pros: it only takes one minute to get to pike market. Cons: But it is a little bit noisy in the evening and hard for me to fall asleep. What's more, we hardly get accessed to the wifi and We need to wait for a long time to use the shared restroom.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
14 nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've been to so far! The staff is super nice, the common area has enough space and the rooms have also enough space to store your stuff. The location is perfect - I walked everything. I can only recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 nov 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel! The beds are built into the wall with your own curtain and are so cool, great nights sleep. Room small but loads of space under beds for storage. Bathrooms were so clean and upkeep really good. So many hostel activities great for meeting people! And the location is amazing! And good wifi. And they have free meals on some nights which were amazzzzing... And free! Never made it to breakfast so can't comment on that. Tip - improve pictures on hostelworld as they don't do justice!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • JoseVanB
  • Belgique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
13 nov 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, staff, food, breakfast(!) Pretty much everything :) Will definitely return!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
12 nov 2016
8.9

Had a great time here, mostly because of the location! Right next to Pike Place market, which I visited every day to eat something new! Beds are comfortable, watch out if you have vertigo tho as bunks are super high! Privacy curtains are a nice touch though. No problem getting a free bathroom in the morning, and breakfast was a good spread. Only problem was the wifi connection is awful!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 nov 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel for my first experience in one. Great evenings both in and out of the hostel in a relaxed and welcoming vibe.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 nov 2016
9.1

Facilities were good. But they charged to rent a lock - 10$ Poor parking facilities around too but do offer a discount at a near by multi story

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.