Hostelworld.com

Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 1,815 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 1,815 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.6
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel Located at 105 1/2 Pike Street, , Seattle.
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
USA
Seattle 98101 105 1/2 Pike Street
89% 1815
47.6088104 -122.3396730
Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 mai 2016
8.3

Great hostel, nice staff, very nice rooms (each bunk gets a curtain, fan, reading light) Very big and comfy public area. And the highlight: smoking room! And it is well vented, so it's not choky or too smelly. That's awesome! The area is very central, but I must say that as a woman travelling alone I did not feel so comfortable walking atound there at night time, actually even before it was totally dark (as opposed to other areas in Seattle where I did feel safe)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 avr 2016
9.4

Hi there, in my opinion best hostel in town if you are a backpacker and want to meet new people. They offer a lot of group activities and the breakfast is awesome. For breakfast you can have panecakes, toast, jam, peanut butter, fruits, coffee, tea, butter. And a further highlight of this hostel is the free dinner three times a week. Not only for fight against starving but also for connecting with other people. And the location is really great. You can get to all main attractions by foot.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 avr 2016
9.7

Really great place to stay in Seattle! Great location, very helpful staff, discounts for local attractions and lots of tours and activities offered at a great price. Huge storage lockers which is always a big plus for me so you can fit everything in them. Bathrooms are great and private while you are using them. There's lots to go around too, so I never had to wait even with a full hostel. Free dinners on Tuesday's, Thursday's and Sunday's are great and free breakfast is the best I've ha

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • eliseopalomo4673
  • Philippines, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 31 Avis
17 avr 2016
7.7

If not for the nice staff I would have rated this hostel very poor......the water pressure is extremely weak it takes you eternity to finish your shower...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 avr 2016
10.0

Classy joint. You can't go wrong.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2016
10.0

room is small, but everything is very good!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 avr 2016
9.1

Great location and comfy clean beds! Awesome that breaky is included and bathrooms are indivisible use only - however not enough as was stuck waiting awhile! If I'm back in Seattle will definitely be back - highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Iran, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2016
7.7

Great breakfast!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 avr 2016
10.0

This was our second time staying here and I can't imagine staying anywhere else when visiting Seattle! The location is second to none, we could see the market entrance from our room! The bedsare comfortable and thepeivacy curtains are a welcome addition to the bunks. The room also has ample under bed storage. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable, facilities were clean, and the included breakfast was awesome - fruit, toast, eggs, PANCAKES! highly reccomend. We will be back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • critias73760
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 avr 2016
9.7

The availability of bathrooms in the morning was an issue, but I'd blame that on the patrons and not the staff. When someone takes 1.5 hours in the bathroom in the morning you really start to wonder.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.