Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 106 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 106 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.4
Green Tortoise Hostel Located at 494 Broadway, , San Francisco.
Green Tortoise Hostel
USA
San Francisco CA 94133 494 Broadway
88% 106
37.7980750 -122.4053630
Green Tortoise Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • sasopaaf
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 avr 2016
8.6

Best hostel In San Francisco!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2016
8.6

Staff are good, location is good, just a bit of noise if you stay close to window

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 avr 2016
8.9

Hostel is in a great location. Staff is fine. I didn't eat the free breakfast, but it looked good. One thing I didn't like about it was the bed. I was "lucky" enough to be assigned a bed by the window, which turned out not to be a bunker. At the end of the day, I had to squeeze my legs to fit in the bed.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2016
9.4

This hostel is perfect. Accommodating to everyone who stays, nice kitchen for use all the time, free breakfast, planned activities and free dinners for the guests, very clean and nice bedrooms and bathrooms. And I met some very good people. Incredible experience overall.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 mar 2016
8.0

The good: First, The hostel was in a perfect location. Second, They provided breakfast and dinner. Third, it was safe, and for a solo female traveler this is everything. And finally, the WIFI was very fast all the time and everywhere. The not so good: First, The bathrooms were very small and there were only five of them on each floor. Second, I’ve been to cleaner places, and that coming from someone who traveled a lot and stayed in all kind of hostels.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 mar 2016
9.4

The remodeled bathrooms were great! I just wish that all of them were up and running.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • grassman
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 mar 2016
9.4

Green tortoise Effin rules. Good local. Great staff. You make friends in the dinning room and your room. Everyone is cool as a cucumber. Get blazed hang out. Can't get any better for a backpacker

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mar 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at the green tortoise. It's in a great area which is central and close to a lot of restaurants. They have activities on daily, free breakfast and three free dinners a week which was really nice. They also have lots of recommendations of things to do in the area. We stayed in the annex building which we found was very quiet and comfortable. We would thoroughly recommend staying at the green tortoise

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Bulgarie, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 30 Avis
18 mar 2016
8.0

For the most part I think this is a textbook hostel. Beds are awesome compared to the other hostels I've seen in CA. Great place to explore this area of the city. It's definitely a different vibe here than the rest of San Francisco.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
5 mar 2016
9.4

The travelers staying at this hostel and the workers who run it really make this the most enjoyable hostel I've stayed at in SF ( vs. USA hostels, HI city center, HI fishermans' wharf, Encore). There is a large ballroom that serves as the common area, and something to do almost every night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.