Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 515 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 515 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2017
8.9

I was in a 4 bedroom room and was quite crammed. The fan went out during our stay, which made the room really hot. Otherwise, I would still recommend staying here as this is a great location to stay at. You are close to many options, from food to nightlife, that the city has to offer.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jui 2017
9.7

Was a nice area and place to stay very nice staff and very welcoming. Other guests seemed skeptical but I didn't pay attention to the people.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jui 2017
10.0

We were recommended the Green Tortoise Hostel by a travel agent friend as many of their clients were raving about it and for good reason! The staff are lovely and always happy to chat and give you information, someone also helped me get my suitcase up the stairs thank goodness haha. Lots of information about San Francisco in the lobby for things to do and places to see. Breakfast was great but we did also venture out and try some of San Francisco's breakfast hot spots (Mama's - get there early!)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jui 2017
8.3

Overall my stay was pleasant. The rooms are secure and if you a bring a lock or rent one all your stuff will be secure. What wasn't secure however, was the fridge. I had a labeled bag filled with meat, mayo, bread, and cheese. When I had gotten back to get my stuff before catching a train, my meats were gone as well as my cheese. Half the mayo bottle was used and all that was left was the bread. I understand that it is not necessarily the hostels fault, but it was inconvenient.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jui 2017
7.7

Staff was very friendly and helpful. It was my first time staying at a hostel and I will definitely be staying at other hostels in the future. Breakfast was great, make your own eggs with bagels, cereal, fruit, and yogurt as other options. It was a little weird walking to the hostel from the parking garage because it's by a bunch of strip clubs.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Groupe de femmes, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 jui 2017
8.3

Good and clean Hostel, the position is great for access to public transportation and close to everything to see downtown (Coit Tower, Embarcadero, Fisherman's Wharf, North Beach, Lombard Street, Chinatown). Unfortunately, being on Broadway, there are many topless bars and it's very busy and noisy at night. If your room faces Broadway, it's hard to sleep. The window seemed useless since it didn't screen or diminish the noise at all. Also, that area of town is not very safe.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 jui 2017
10.0

This was my second hostel stay and I must admit that this place excited my expectations. I forgot my towel and they rent them for $1 and also that's breakfast was great, you could cook your own eggs... Definitely will stay here again very soon

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2017
8.9

The location is totally nice but the building itself is old, you can smell something like mold when you enter.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • noemimmdj6022
  • Brésil, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jui 2017
10.0

It was my First time in a hostel. Everything was clean and organized💓❤ , Nice people, good breakfast, lots of activity at Night i Just loved.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jui 2017
3.7

Staff were really unhelpful about planning my Yosemite trip. So I did it by myself and tried to stay here again when I was back. But they were full, so I decided to go another city. When I tried to use their luggage room, they charged me. Also they kicked out me from the common room and said that I can't be there. Usually hostels are very backpacking friendly, not this one. They only want your money and business and after that they treat you horribly. Keep my experience in mind before you book.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.