Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments

  • 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest, Budapest, Hongrie

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 298 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 298 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 8.3
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments Located at 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest, Budapest.
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments
Hungary
Budapest 1056 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest
84% 298
47.4890862 19.0553355
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 déc 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel right in the middle of downtown Budapest. The staff at Green Bridge is friendly and they were very helpful, giving great recommendations for places to eat, go out at night, and visit during the day -- like the various baths to visit around the city. I had a very pleasant stay. Highly recommended for travelers of all types!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 déc 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, great location, close to all the sights. Recommended .

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 aoû 2016
8.9

My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was our first visit to Budapest, and we couldn't have asked for a better location! The metro was so close by and the Market, and other sites such as the Liberty Bridge were also within walking distance. It was definitely worth the price we paid, which was also quite affordable. Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Green Bridge Hostel to anyone looking for accomodation on a budget, and are looking to be in the city.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • dishana
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
21 aoû 2016
8.9

Great homely feeling hostel walkable to main tourist areas. Restaurants, Green Bridge, and the market about 5 mins away. The kitchen facilities are small but adequate and there are a few small supermarkets close by. Best thing about this is the size of the dorms (we stayed in a 6 bed) and there was plenty of space and not all beds are bunks (which is refreshing for a hostel). The building itself is also rustic and beautiful. We would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2016
8.9

My friend and I stayed in the private room of Green Bridge Hostel, which was very nice. That was a little bit small, but we were gone the whole day so we didn't care, and otherwise there's always the common kitchen and living room (both very nice). The hosts were really kind and eager to help you. We enjoyed very much and we would definitely return to this hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
12 aoû 2016
10.0

STAY HERE!! Absolutely amazing hostel in the most beautiful of buildings in Budapest! Staff excellent! Rooms perfect! Location great!! The best hostel I've stayed in during my time travelling! Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 aoû 2016
9.7

It is really good hostel (cheap and clean) in good location with very nice staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • awansj
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 aoû 2016
6.9

Friendly staff and good location. Bathrooms were not clean and shower can be improved.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • mpchodur1588
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
31 jui 2016
8.0

Staff were very helpful and friendly. They never complained when they would have to come open the door for guests when the keys wouldn't work. Location was fantastic. Very close to everything. Stayed in the 5 bed dorm on the 2 beds in the loft and they were the most uncomfortable beds ever. Felt like I was sleeping on a thin piece of foam on top of a board. I woke up with a sore back every morning. Wifi worked really well.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
27 jui 2016
7.4

1. 邻近商业街,位置还算不错。Hostel座落在一幢老旧破败的公寓里,公寓大门由于年久失修用钥匙开门时会很吃力,总是需要按门铃求助前台,好在前台24小时有人值班。 2. 房间内部布置得很温馨,空间也还蛮大 3. 我们的房间临街,又在0层,街上有行人经过时会有些吵(貌似网站上也有其他背包客评论说会有安全隐患)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.