Hostelworld.com

Grand Canyon International Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 777 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 777 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 fév 2017
10.0

Hi team I have already sent a personal review of my stay at the FIBH. This was intended to have reached Lance in particular, but in case this was not relayed I provide the following for your good support. You may remove/edit out this briefest of introductions and instead utilise the following: Highest calibre ... security, cleanliness, closeness to many interesting places, service and caring staff in a warm atmosphere so valuable conversations/friendships were enjoyed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
20 jan 2017
9.7

Great location and pretty nice hostel. Didn't feel entirely safe leaving my stuff in the room, but they do offer to lock anything you need up in a closet by the front desk.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
16 jan 2017
8.0

가격 저렴해서 좋았음 일본어로 호스텔에 대해서 설명해놓는거 있어서 신기했음

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 déc 2016
8.3

The situation is really good.the staff is nice and quick.it have free parking next to the hotel. For me the unique bad thing it is the temperature in the rooms, this is really hight. I recomend hightly this place

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 déc 2016
9.7

Can't say enough about this place. The location can't be beat. The atmosphere is laid back and comfortable. The staff was great. Everybody is super friendly. I found myself hanging out with the staff on several occasions and really enjoyed all of them. Initially, I was a bit weary because my bedroom door was always left unlocked and there was no locker or lockbox for my stuff, but it really wasn't necessary. I could have locked my room if I felt the need but I never did. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 déc 2016
8.9

Excelente hostel, muy acogedor, limpio y confortable, aunque pequeno (eso explica tal vez por que no hay lockers). Era invierno, no tuve problemas de ruido, pero me dijeron que en ocasiones se arman buenas fiestas! En mi caso, todo bien.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 nov 2016
8.9

Great location in historic district in Flagstaff. A day trip away from Sedona and the grand canyon. Great atmosphere and the staff are very friendly.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 nov 2016
7.4

My only complaint being the parking. It's absurd that adequate parking was not available, especially given we let them know we would need a space. But the staff worked tirelessly to amend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 nov 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! It is right next to the train station and close to restaurants, coffee shops, etc. Met amazing people from all over the world here. People are warm and friendly, the space is very home-y.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 nov 2016
8.6

スタッフのみなさんが親切です。治安立地もよく雰囲気も家庭的でいいです。朝食やコーヒーも無料、キッチンも自由に使えます。 また、グレイハウンドの駅まで無料で送迎してくれました。

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.