Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Grand Canyon International Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 786 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 786 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • aaron_hiker
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 mar 2017
10.0

I felt welcomed from the moment I walked through the door. The staff is very helpful and chill. I would truly recommend this hostel if you are planning to visit GC or the surrounding areas. 10/10 rating:)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 mar 2017
10.0

Lovely peeps at the desk, clean, good location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 mar 2017
8.3

제일 좋았던 점은 샤워할 때 물이 정말 따듯했던 것 시설이 깨끗해보이진 않지만 그래도 아늑했습니다

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 fév 2017
8.0

Trevligt ställe med bra personal men rummet var slitet, rätt sunkigt och fruktansvärt kallt! Skulle bo där igen, men endast på sommaren.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 fév 2017
7.1

Good location and I liked the town, staff were very friendly and helpful but hostel could do with a deep clean in most areas and some new furnishings would be a good idea to brighten the place up as the curtains/ carpets etc were very old and stained. Breakfast basic but fine, and facilities ok, but a bit of modernising and some more sockets in dorm rooms would be good.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 fév 2017
10.0

Hi team I have already sent a personal review of my stay at the FIBH. This was intended to have reached Lance in particular, but in case this was not relayed I provide the following for your good support. You may remove/edit out this briefest of introductions and instead utilise the following: Highest calibre ... security, cleanliness, closeness to many interesting places, service and caring staff in a warm atmosphere so valuable conversations/friendships were enjoyed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
20 jan 2017
9.7

Great location and pretty nice hostel. Didn't feel entirely safe leaving my stuff in the room, but they do offer to lock anything you need up in a closet by the front desk.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
16 jan 2017
8.0

가격 저렴해서 좋았음 일본어로 호스텔에 대해서 설명해놓는거 있어서 신기했음

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 déc 2016
8.3

The situation is really good.the staff is nice and quick.it have free parking next to the hotel. For me the unique bad thing it is the temperature in the rooms, this is really hight. I recomend hightly this place

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 déc 2016
9.7

Can't say enough about this place. The location can't be beat. The atmosphere is laid back and comfortable. The staff was great. Everybody is super friendly. I found myself hanging out with the staff on several occasions and really enjoyed all of them. Initially, I was a bit weary because my bedroom door was always left unlocked and there was no locker or lockbox for my stuff, but it really wasn't necessary. I could have locked my room if I felt the need but I never did. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.