Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Gram's Place BnB/Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 445 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 445 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • bellehughes
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 sep 2017
9.4

Absolutely fantastic experience! This is probably the most unique hostelling experience I've ever had. The place is clean and there are lockers avaliable. The common areas have a great "hippy" atmosphere. Its a converted, mismatched home, with great facilities including a fully equipped kitchen, an outdoor kitchen, bathrooms in every dorm, good wifi, a pool, bike rentals and complimentary breakfast! I wish I could have stayed longer, the atmosphere at Gram's is so homey, I didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • monsterting
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 aoû 2017
9.1

The place is so convenient,the staffs are very nice and friendly.They are so flexible,give me a big help,the manager even gave me a ride when I went to airport.This is first experience in the hostel and it is also a good experience.If I ever come to hostel,I will live there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 aoû 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever visited. The arhmosphere,people,staff and everytng was just amazing. I felt like home the minute I walked in and did not even go to the city during the 4 days. I totally recommend visiting and hoep to come back again!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • iliana_tsou
  • Grèce, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 aoû 2017
10.0

Gram's Place was the best hostel I have ever been to. Once we got there, we were really impressed by all the facilities - a treehouse, a hot tub, and many neat places to hang out. The whole place is so beautiful and the staff is super nice, you honestly feel like home there. I will totally come back here if I ever visit Tampa again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Honduras, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
29 jui 2017
4.3

Ubicado en zona bastante desagradable y con sensación de inseguridad. Llamé para indicar hora de llegada, debido a retraso en vuelo (9 pm) . Al llegar al hostal, tomé el teléfono blanco que está junto a la puerta, marqué el número indicado para que saliera alguien o abrieran la puerta y nadie contestó. También llamé al fijo. Afortunadamente, mi amigo que me recogió en el aeropuerto me hospedó en su casa, caso contrario no sé que hubiera pasado. No recomiendo este lugar para nada.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
29 jui 2017
10.0

I really had a good time in Gram's place! the owners were so friendly and helpful with everything! :-)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • elton_curitiba
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
29 jui 2017
8.6

boa localização pois não fica longe do centro mas ainda assim fica bem mais fácil de carro pois não tem muita coisa por perto. Muito tranquilo durante a noite e ótimo valor

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
24 jui 2017
8.9

This is a great hostel which isn't too far from downtown. It has everything you need with some shops local to you. Great staff and Ronda is absolutely amazing. She really goes out of her way to do anything for you and make sure you have a nice stay. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jui 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel full of character. This has been one of my favourite hostels while travelling the US. Nice and laid back friendly vibe. Facilities are great and include spa in the garden, bikes for rent, fully equipped kitchen, activities, lots of out door seating, living room and plenty of bathrooms for guests to use. The staff are really friendly. Only set back for me is it's a 20 minute walk to bars and restaurants. If you have a car then no problem.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2017
10.0

Great location, close to downtown, the riverwalk, and the Ybor Historical District. Friendly staff happy to help with recommendations. Plenty of community areas (kitchens, living room, pool, porch, balcony) on the grounds that are nice for meeting other travelers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×