Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Good Bye Lenin Hostel Zakopane

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 690 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 690 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 mai 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Tucked away in the woods, but close enough to the main town of Zakopane and good hikes nearby by walking or bus. The staff give this place a great atmosphere and are always around to help with directions or recommending a place to eat. Would stay again !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • stasiabaldwin3026
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 mai 2017
9.7

Look no further, STAY HERE! Out of town but that's what you're after when you go to somewhere like zakopane. It's right at the entrance to the national park, which the town is not, so it's a huge plus! The people I met were awesome and it has such a homely vibe, however if you didn't maybe trust people in your room as much as I did, the security isn't great. Breakfast is great. Overall great stay. And the guys who work there are bloody brilliant.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chypre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 avr 2017
10.0

Loved it !! Best hostel ive stayed at so far, the atmosphere was lovely and the people there were to me as a second family ! thank you for the wonderful time 😄😄😄

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • lincolndavies96
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 avr 2017
10.0

Friendly staff that helped plan out treks and booked my taxi to the bus station when I was in a rush! Beds were comfortable and the showers are one of the best I've had in a hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2017
10.0

Great place! Felt like sharing a home with friends. I will definitely stay there again. Its at the border of the forest and next to various hiking trails, so its ideal for friends of nature ;) There is a little store nearby where you can buy food (vegetables are possible but restricted to a few things). The whole hostel is cleaned every day, the bathrooms and showers are super neat. You really can't complain about anything.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
12 avr 2017
6.0

Overall it was OK, not great. The staff didnt really made you feel welcome. Instead it was totally the opposite. Only the manager girl was nice.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
6 avr 2017
10.0

10/10 Best hostel in Europe. The hostel is located out of town amongst the woods with hiking trails everywhere. The atmosphere is amazing and it feels like a little family. Breakfast is great, showers are hot and beds are super cosy. We have extended our stay twice and still don't want to leave. We'd come back in a heartbeat. Thank you Good Bye Lenin Hostel for an amazing experience!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Réunion, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
2 avr 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here. Didn't want to leave. So many fantastic hiking trails are within walking distance from the hostel. Cute and comfortable hostel with very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very sociable atmosphere and very easy to meet fellow guests and hang out in the common area. I look forward to coming here again soon.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
25 mar 2017
10.0

I usually don't bother writing reviews because it takes up valuable travel time, but this homey hostel in the forest definitely deserves all the praise it gets! As soon as I walked in the door I was kindly asked to take off my shoes and join everyone in the loungeroom for icecream. My heart was sold. There are so many hikes right at the doorstep, for those of all fitness levels, and there will always be someone to go with. Everyone was so helpful in every way possible - thank you again! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
22 mar 2017
10.0

Wow. This hostel is phenomenal. One of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. Amazing place, amazing people, truly special filled with a social enviroment in the middle of the mountains.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.