Hostelworld.com

Gongkaew Chiangmai Home

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 1,051 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 1,051 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.5
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home Located at 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50200 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District
87% 1051
18.7927709 98.9804649
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2016
10.0

If you are going to Chiang Mai this is a must stay location! This is my first backpacking trip and being here made me feel so much more comfortable. The staff are always friendly and can help with any problems you have. They are such amazing people. I 100% recommend this place. And as a bonus you get free toast and coffee 24/7

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 mai 2016
10.0

Great find! The compounds are so peaceful with plenty of trees, a pond. The showers have hot water and cleaned regularly. The staff is so helpful. Beds in dorms are stiff but that's nothing compress to the value

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
26 avr 2016
9.4

We extended our two-night stay to five nights because we liked the guesthouse so much. It's super-clean, room is fresh and nicely decorated, simple but just all you need. The bathroom is also super-clean and new and in our opinion one of the nicest during our four months of travel. I personally like the cloth-towels, too. Location is good, inside the old city but not in the main backpacker-turist area, closer to Nimmanhaemin. Free toast is a nice touch. We really like it!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
18 avr 2016
9.4

schönes hostel und hilfsbereites personal. frühstpck könnte ein bisschen ausgewogener sein. und es waren bei uns auch mega viele moskitos im zimmer. ansonsten top !

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jacbi89
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 40 Avis
16 avr 2016
9.1

I had a great stay in this guesthouse, that has a large garden with fruit plants and a pond with fishes. Even if it's pretty central, it feel like being in the countryside. Don't come here for partying but if you are looking for a quiet place for your stay. Staff is friendly and helpful, and they have jam and toast available all day. Recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 avr 2016
10.0

This hostel was suuuper nice, we had a private room for three of us with two big beds and an ensuite (very clean) bathroom with a balcony to boot. Toast and tea available at all times is a great bonus with breakfast available to buy. Casual drinking going on in the lobby with beers available to buy but pretty quiet. Best part was we had a flight booked the next day and one of the workers drove us to the airport for a really reasonable price. Would stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. I have stayed here before and will stay again. Great central location but is tucked away down a long driveway and is very peaceful and quiet. I was in the deluxe room in the new two story building. The room was very nice but the queen bed was very hard. Request one of the rooms with the softer beds :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Sri Lanka, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
1 mar 2016
8.9

Quiet hostel in the old town. Stayed in a private en-suite room, which was great... Can't comment on the dorms. Had to cancel a night at short notice which I did over email and the owner was very good about it. It's a quiet hostel so don't go there expecting to meet lots of people or party. Otherwise it's great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 fév 2016
9.1

A great retreat in a great location in Chiang Mai. Staff were all lovely and our room was perfect for our needs. Added bonus of breakfast and hot drinks always makes everything better :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 fév 2016
9.4

Absolutely amazing hostel and very friendly staff. The owner and his family couldn't do enough for us whether it be driving us to places we wanted to see or booking our day trips there and then. The atmosphere is very chilled and relaxing and only a 15/20 minutes walk into the centre of Chiang mai. We had unlimited free tea, coffee and toast at any time of day and free breakfast included. The shower and toilet area was constantly cleaned and kept tidy even though it is outside.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.