Hostelworld.com

Gongkaew Chiangmai Home

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 1,044 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 1,044 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.3
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home Located at 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50200 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District
85% 1044
18.7927709 98.9804649
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
26 avr 2016
9.4

We extended our two-night stay to five nights because we liked the guesthouse so much. It's super-clean, room is fresh and nicely decorated, simple but just all you need. The bathroom is also super-clean and new and in our opinion one of the nicest during our four months of travel. I personally like the cloth-towels, too. Location is good, inside the old city but not in the main backpacker-turist area, closer to Nimmanhaemin. Free toast is a nice touch. We really like it!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 avr 2016
9.4

schönes hostel und hilfsbereites personal. frühstpck könnte ein bisschen ausgewogener sein. und es waren bei uns auch mega viele moskitos im zimmer. ansonsten top !

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. I have stayed here before and will stay again. Great central location but is tucked away down a long driveway and is very peaceful and quiet. I was in the deluxe room in the new two story building. The room was very nice but the queen bed was very hard. Request one of the rooms with the softer beds :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Sri Lanka, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
1 mar 2016
8.9

Quiet hostel in the old town. Stayed in a private en-suite room, which was great... Can't comment on the dorms. Had to cancel a night at short notice which I did over email and the owner was very good about it. It's a quiet hostel so don't go there expecting to meet lots of people or party. Otherwise it's great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 fév 2016
9.1

A great retreat in a great location in Chiang Mai. Staff were all lovely and our room was perfect for our needs. Added bonus of breakfast and hot drinks always makes everything better :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 fév 2016
9.4

Absolutely amazing hostel and very friendly staff. The owner and his family couldn't do enough for us whether it be driving us to places we wanted to see or booking our day trips there and then. The atmosphere is very chilled and relaxing and only a 15/20 minutes walk into the centre of Chiang mai. We had unlimited free tea, coffee and toast at any time of day and free breakfast included. The shower and toilet area was constantly cleaned and kept tidy even though it is outside.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 jan 2016
7.7

住的宿舍 公用的卫生间 但是是露天的 太冷了 宿舍卫生不错 也很安静 院子里的猫咪特别黏人 看人就露肚皮让给它挠痒痒 两只狗狗也很可爱

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 jan 2016
8.3

Staff were nice and very helpful when I was trying to find a reasonable tour. Location is so close to the Sunday market and the downtown. Very satisfied with my decision to stay there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Marbon
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 jan 2016
7.1

Staff were very friendly and helpful and the communal garden was very nice. If you like cats there are some adorable super friendly kittens that wonder about. The location was a little further away from the markets and night life than I would have liked. The mattresses were thin and the showers were freezing cold. Overall I'd say it was worth the money.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 jan 2016
8.9

Located right in the old city, this is a perfectly convenient, yet quite and friendly place to stay. The stuff are extremely helpful and caring. Ruby gave me her blanket when she knew that it would be cold at night. Other stuff would give me extra food for breakfast when they knew I didn't eat enough. The only downside of this place is facility. There wasn't warm shower and the lights of the bathrooms were broken. The bedding was not ideal. But overall, a nice retreat place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.