Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 414 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 414 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 7.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • carloscarabelli9406
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
16 jun 2017
7.1

The hostel is well located and comfortable. The staff is nice but definetely the owner should learn to behave better with his employees and with customers if not there won't be good vibe in this hostel.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • gianna_mh6337
  • Grèce, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
16 jun 2017
3.1

In this hostel there are a few things that are not as one expects. The bathrooms and showers are not clean, the sockets in the room are not working and the security is bad mainly because of the bad organisation of the hostel. Above all, the very impolite manager and reception staff.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • lulirp9503
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 jun 2017
7.1

The location is excellent. The rooms and facilities are fine. The hostel is good. Upon my arrival they said that the bed that I had booked was not available and that they couldn't offer me another bed in another room because the hostel was full. After discussing for a while they gave me a bed in a different room and did not consider the payment I made previously

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
12 jun 2017
4.6

The duvets absolutely reeked of the sweat from previous guests. I asked the staff if it was possible to change the duvet and they refused claiming it smelled "fresh". There was only one toilet for men and one for women and there was no window or ventilation for the toilets, so it was stuffy and smelled horrible. The showers were ok, but most shower head fixutres were broken and you had to told the shower heads. They definitely need to work on the cleanliness.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 jun 2017
8.0

Great location

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
6 jun 2017
9.4

Localização maravilhosa, a proprietária Linda foi um amor e muito receptiva. Só senti falta da limpeza mais frequente nos banheiros e da cortina nas camas no quarto (como mostra na foto de divulgação dos quartos).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 jun 2017
6.6

The hostel is well located, right n from of the San Justa Elevator in the heart of Lisbon. Too big for my taste though, as a solo traveler I didn't feel so comfortable. No atmosphere at all and chaotic organization, in my dorm it happened not ony once in 4 days that someone came and her room was alrady taken by someone else because of the wrong bed assignment and she had to take whichever bed available at the moment. When it comes to the cleanliness neither this was perfect.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2017
10.0

Ambiente maravilhoso. Mamma Linda uma portuguesa simpática com mil histórias. Muitos jovens, próximo do melhor de Lisboa. Recomendo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • alha03824834
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 jun 2017
7.1

The night staff was quite friendly, but the receptionist during the day was very unhelpful and standoffish. Dorms were hot and crowded, and boys were brought into the female dorm rooms. Bathrooms could use some ventilation. The atmosphere was not as lively and inviting as other hostels in the area

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
1 jun 2017
6.3

This hostel is very dingy, the stairwell is very tight and dark and the bedrooms are small. I'd booked two beds for myself and my friend and when we arrived they had us in different rooms. When I asked why the lady at reception said that the booking guantees the bed not the room, so my friend and I were in separate rooms. The breakfast, kitchen and dining room are nice but that's about it. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.