Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Golden Time Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 292 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 292 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.2
Golden Time Hostel Located at 43 Ly Thai To Street, , Hanoi.
Golden Time Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi, Vietnam 00844 43 Ly Thai To Street
87% 292
21.0278570 105.8559480
Golden Time Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
14 jui 2016
6.9

Great base but pretty basic. Breakfast was good and the rooms were clean. Location is slightly away from the old quarter but easily walkable.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
27 jun 2016
9.1

Golden time hostel was everything we expected from the previous reviews. Nice big comfy beds, breakfast was quite bland but still a great touch. Location was amazing, right next to lake area which comes alive in the evening with loads of outdoor aerobics classes and hundreds of kids on roller skates! Also a short walk to old quarter, glad we didn't stay within OQ though as was mad! We enjoyed our stay here and although it's not a party hostel, we just wanted a good base to sleep and relax.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jun 2016
10.0

Ammy, the front desk receptionist is a wonderful person! She has amazing advice on where to visit in the city for food&sight seeing . Be wary of booking tours and busses through the hotel, like most they reccomend based on commission. I stayed in a twin room and I felt that it was great value for the cost ($12 US). the room was clean, wifi worked well and showers were hot, though the water pressure was weak. really enjoyed my stay and would go back!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 jun 2016
8.9

The staff was so nice and helpful!! Always giving us cold water and fruits :) , free breaky, room was clean. Close to main places to go and a nice park.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2016
10.0

Friendliest staff in Hanoi so far, they went out of their way to help us with everything and remembered our names from day one. Banh mi breakfast delivered to your room is just a phone call away, and Amy at the front desk was forever giving us plates of ice cold watermelon. Perfect quieter location out of the buzz of the old quarter, and also close to the lake. Computers for use downstairs and they'll let you print. Clean, comfortable rooms and the softest beds in Hanoi! Thanks Amy and co!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
9 mai 2016
9.1

We had a nice stay at the Golden time hostel. It is a short walk away from the old quarters and the lake. We got free water, sweets and watermelon whenever we went to the reception. Staff was very helpful and provided us with a lot of information about tours. Clean and spacious room!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
6 fév 2016
8.6

A very well located hostel. A short walk to everywhere but away from the buzzing madness. The staff are extremely facilitating and the rooms are nice, colourful and clean. It was lovely to have breakfast to your room but the breakfast itself could me made better as it only offers omelette with bread. Overall, good value and an enjoyable stay 😃

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
2 fév 2016
6.3

All in all it is a nice Place to stay! Breakfast is egg,bread, jam and coffee. It is really loud, I guess that's everywhere a problem in Hanoi. I had a really bad experience! We left our luggage at the reception and when we came back, things were missing (medicine for more than 180€, 2 usb sticks,..) that's annoying. The luggage was directly at the reception, so they did not take care or the staff had stolen it by themselves. Would never stay there again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • fleurs_fairies3449
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
30 jan 2016
8.9

Excellent free breakfast, great information about tours and nice location, just slightly outside the old quarter.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.