Hostelworld.com

Golden Time Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 286 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 286 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.8
Golden Time Hostel Located at 43 Ly Thai To Street, , Hanoi.
Golden Time Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi, Vietnam 00844 43 Ly Thai To Street
84% 286
21.0278570 105.8559480
Golden Time Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
9 mai 2016
9.1

We had a nice stay at the Golden time hostel. It is a short walk away from the old quarters and the lake. We got free water, sweets and watermelon whenever we went to the reception. Staff was very helpful and provided us with a lot of information about tours. Clean and spacious room!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
6 fév 2016
8.6

A very well located hostel. A short walk to everywhere but away from the buzzing madness. The staff are extremely facilitating and the rooms are nice, colourful and clean. It was lovely to have breakfast to your room but the breakfast itself could me made better as it only offers omelette with bread. Overall, good value and an enjoyable stay 😃

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
2 fév 2016
6.3

All in all it is a nice Place to stay! Breakfast is egg,bread, jam and coffee. It is really loud, I guess that's everywhere a problem in Hanoi. I had a really bad experience! We left our luggage at the reception and when we came back, things were missing (medicine for more than 180€, 2 usb sticks,..) that's annoying. The luggage was directly at the reception, so they did not take care or the staff had stolen it by themselves. Would never stay there again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • fleurs_fairies3449
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
30 jan 2016
8.9

Excellent free breakfast, great information about tours and nice location, just slightly outside the old quarter.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 jan 2016
7.7

Nice small hotel very close to the old quartier. Rooms simple but clean. Good value for money (14 usd per night). No lift in the hotel, so be prepared to take your bags till the 4th floor on a very narrow steps. They bring breakfast to your room that it is an omelette with bread and coffee (same every day). Staff were nice and helpfull they remember my name since the first day. They offered me halong bay and other excursions with them. However I found them much cheaper outside.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 jan 2016
7.1

The staff here make up for dirty, less than appealing rooms. Paint is peeling, sheets were not clean and the comb in the bathroom had hair in it still. BUT do use Golden Time for bookings!!! Ammy handled our tours and transport to and from Sapa, Ha Long Bay and Sapa fast and efficiently! Next time, we won't stay here but we'll definitely use them for more bookings!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
25 déc 2015
8.6

We arrived early, around 7am in the morning after getting off a night bus. The staff was so accommodating and let us take a different room to rest in before our room was ready. They even provided us for breakfast for the day! The room itself was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was a little small but OK.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 déc 2015
10.0

Best hostel we've stayed in in a long time -great location (less than 5 minutes to the lake) but a quieter area than some hostels, which suited us as we used Golden Time as a "base camp" between trips to Sapa and Halong Bay etc. Extremely friendly and helpful staff - always greeted us by name which was a nice touch and constantly gave us free water and fruit. Organised tours etc through them too for a great price. Beds comfy, showers hot, breakfast in room is delicious. Couldn't recommend more!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.