Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Golden Mango Inn

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 823 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 823 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.2
Golden Mango Inn Located at #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6, Siem Reap.
Golden Mango Inn
Cambodia
Siem Reap 855 #0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slakram Commune,On Route #6
91% 823
13.3587026 103.8787150
Golden Mango Inn
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
22 aoû 2016
10.0

Highly recommend!!! Great place! Free Tuk Tuk from the airport and in to town whenever you want it (you arrange and pay for the return $2/3), very spacious, clean room and a great pool! Sunrise tour to the temples on a Tuk Tuk was a definite highlight of my 1 month trip to SE Asia...and is one that you do at your own pace with a driver from the hotel. Such a welcome change from the big tours groups! I was a solo traveller yet met lots of people, but it is still quiet, peaceful and serene.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 aoû 2016
9.7

Location not in the centre of town however free tuk tuk from the hotel ment this was not an issue and only cost $3 in a tuk tuk back from town! Highly reccomend! Free pick up from the airport also, make sure you email a few days in advance to ask for a pick up.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 aoû 2016
9.1

Golden Mango is a beautiful place to stay, with a tropical garden to welcome you, dark wood throughout reception and large rooms over looking a picturesque pool. Though a ways away from downtown Siem Reap and the night market, it was an easy tuk tuk ride. Food wise, breakfast was ok but dinner was outstanding. Definitely more expensive to book tours through the hotel, but that's pretty much the case everywhere. Would recommend if you're looking for a quieter, relaxing stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
12 aoû 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with friendly staff. Good restaurant and breakfast also. Not in downtown, but complimentary tuk-tuk per day compensates the location. Occassionally fairly poor wi-fi though, but sometimes it's good to take a brake from internet :) My choice when i come back to Siem Reap.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 aoû 2016
9.4

Above average services and clean amenities at reasonable price. It offers free transport from airport or bus station, breakfast (7:00 AM to 10:00 AM) and WiFi but has very slow internet connection. Their front desk personnel are very accommodating to our needs. They allow late checkout without additional charge. Several tour packages for guests who want to explore Siem Reap, which include the Angkor World Heritage Village, are also available in the hotel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
8 aoû 2016
10.0

I cannot express what a great stay we had here! From the moment they picked us up from the airport we knew that it was going to be wonderful. We took advantage of just about every service offered. The restaurant was so amazing and the breakfast was excellent. We did the one hour massage offered by the hotel and it was incredible! We had our tuk tuk driver (who was just the nicest person ever) take us to the sunrise over the temples and to the floating village. Can't recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 aoû 2016
10.0

It's a great location away from the noise of pub street but close enough to it. They offer a free tuk tuk rides into town. All staff were very nice and helpful. A great place to stay I'd happily stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 aoû 2016
8.9

We had a great stay at Golden Mango. The hotel was clean with a nice pool and a beautiful garden. Ask to spray your room for mosquitos- it really works! Excellent staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 aoû 2016
10.0

I would highly recommend the golden mango, staff were all lovely and welcoming, free tuck tuck into town, and they'd come back and pick you up if you wanted, food was good, rooms done every day, if I was was in siem reap again I would stay there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 jui 2016
7.7

Golden Mango was a very nice place to stay. The free airport pickup was lovely and the staff were helpful and accommodating. I was looking forward to swimming in the pool but it was filthy (they did clean it by the time I left). It's a bit far from the touristy area but if you don't mind the extra trek it's not a problem. They offer a free ride to pub street every day, so that was nice.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.