Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Globe Backpackers Exeter

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 585 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 585 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • mirjanapejic
  • Serbie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
15 avr 2017
8.9

Great location, just few mins away from the Cathedral, Quay and the bus station. If you're up to weekend away to do the cycling route Exe trail, this is the great location to start from, both directions. Friendly stuff, well equipped kitchen, specious rooms and clean multiple toilets and bathrooms on each floor. You can store a bike in the corridor. It's a quiet hostel, not suitable for young population, if you're looking for fun and socializing place to have drinks and laughs in the evening.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 avr 2017
7.4

Zentral gelegen, alles zu Fuß erreichbar, Zimmer angenehm, wenig Ablagefläche in der Dusche, nette Mitarbeiter, interessante, bunt-zusammengewürfelte Gäste. Einchecken oder Gepäckabgabe vor der Eincheck-Zeit war nicht möglich, Tür blieb verschlossen - ist ok, war mir vor Anreise aber nicht klar, d.h. das sollte man mit einplanen.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • chasamus
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 avr 2017
9.1

Stayed for two nights at Globe. It's situated in the centre with easy access to the hotspots like the cathedral and royal albert museum! The staff were great and very helpful, all round fantastic. Thanks guys! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2017
6.6

Definitely they should clean all the hostel.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel with amazing atmosphere. Yes, the beds were old and one could feel the springs, but they were big and comfortable nonetheless. Showers very modern. The best were the people, very friendly and welcoming, guests aswell as staff. I'll stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
11 mar 2017
4.0

Stayed there for one night, I have to admit it was the worst night I had in a hostel so far (>200). The matress was laid out totally, so I could feel every spring just like I laid straight on them. The male dorm was smelly and loud. Additionally I felt like I was the only traveller there, all the others (older men with, lets say not the highest social background) seemed to stay there for longer and I was "afraid" of beeing robbed by them. No soap to wash your hands. At least staff was friendly

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 mar 2017
10.0

I just needed somewhere to stay one night. The male dormitory was quiet so I slept fine. There were friendly signs around to encourage polite and good behaviour. The member of staff was fine to deal with. There were good new washing facilities. And I had a nice chat to one of the others staying. I tuned the guitar sitting in the second lounge and had a set of keys to the main door and room door.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mar 2017
10.0

Great, central hostel with excellent facilities. Best night's sleep I've had in a hostel. Wet rooms are excellent and everything was very clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • joshstephen883827
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 déc 2016
8.6

While a little run down the hostel overall was very good. Clean, tidy and busy despite it being mid week in December. The dorms bed while a standard bunk was small for me ( im 6'5 ) i rarely fit into most but it was still comfortable with clean linens. The showers and bathrooms have been recently refurnished and the water pressure was high and hot.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 déc 2016
5.4

Kitchen is clean. Place is warm and centrally located. Staff are friendly, caring and helpful. Floors e.g. carpets are not particularly clean. Furniture and furnishings aren't great. You have to bring your own padlock if you want to have security. Some people are staying there longer-term.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.