Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Global on the Waterfront

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 394 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 5.9
  • Les facilités 6.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 394 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 5.9
  • Les facilités 6.2
Global on the Waterfront Located at 67 The Esplanade, , Cairns.
Global on the Waterfront
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 67 The Esplanade
75% 394
-16.9202767 145.7774162
Global on the Waterfront
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 nov 2016
9.7

Stayed for one night the staff was friendly and able to help book a full day of snorkeling out in the reefs. They had computer errors that prevented us from checking in to our room but offered use of the showers and luggage room in the mean time. Super location literally few foot steps away from the night market, lagoon, super market and redtuarants. they also have a deal stay 3nights get 4th free. Knocked off a few points because our room didn't have any outlets in the room to charge

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 aoû 2016
6.0

I arrived at 6am due to an early Greyhound. Check in was easy but I'd purposely bought two nights in a single room so that I could go straight to bed without disturbing anyone and continue sleeping without having to check out at 10am. This was a waste of money because come ten o'clock music blared through the halls and people sang at the top of voices. Not what I wanted given I needed a lie in. Housekeeping also came in The single room was worse than a prison cell. A bed,grey walls, no window.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 aoû 2016
5.4

warum kein free wifi, wenn es sogar auf der Straße free wifi gibt? Schlechte Bauweise, viel zu laut, Steckdosenplatzierung schlecht, gute Lage und hilfsbereiter Staff aber es gibt bessere Hostels in Cairns.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jui 2016
7.7

It's a normal hostel, nothing special about it, we had a good time there. positive: very nice staff, great location negative: they bin your food if it's not labeled - also stuff that's perfectly fine (e.g. our honey, muesli, bread, vegetables...) they tried to sell expensive tours all time and didn't give us a lot of other information, you have to pay extra for wifi

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
19 jui 2016
7.4

Did the job

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jui 2016
9.4

Its location was very convenient. As I had a dive trip the next day and it was an easy 5 minute walk to the Reef Fleet Terminal. The 3 bedder room I was in had baby cockroaches in it which was bad. However, I stayed here again from the 20 to 21 July in a single bed private room and the room was clean and in very good condition as well as bug free.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • betopegler627
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
15 jui 2016
7.4

Very good location and price, nothing besides that

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 jui 2016
8.3

Couldn't have asked for a better location! The kitchen and bathrooms could use a deep clean, but were acceptable. The night manager needs to be reminded to maybe take his headphones out and keep a better ear out for the phone - I had to get a guest to let me in so I could track him down and check in. But he and all staff were very helpful and friendly after that. Don't pay for the wifi, there's free wifi at the Lagoon which you can connect to in the first floor lounge or across the street.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 jui 2016
6.9

Good hostel for backpackers but i had a single room it was so loud during the night woke up about 7 times from people screaming and using Skype at 2 Am. The single room was not great for the money i paid and i went there to actually sleep so had to move hostels after the first night. Overall good hostel just not for me :)

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 jun 2016
7.1

Das Global Waterfront liegt direkt an der Esplanade und hat somit, neben vielen weiteren, eine super Lage. Das Personal ist freundlich und Hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sowie die Sanitaeranlagen waren nicht besonders sauber, was wahrscheinlich auch daran lag, dass das Hostel bei vielen Partygaesten beliebt ist. Die Betten waren sehr wackelig und ein 4 Bett Zimmer hatte nur zwei Steckdosen. Die Kueche habe ich mir nie angesehen, habe lieber die oeffentlichen Grills an der Promenade benutzt. Es war ok

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.