Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 462 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 462 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.0
Glenelg Beach Hostel Located at 1-7 Moseley Street, Glenelg, Adelaide.
Glenelg Beach Hostel
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 1-7 Moseley Street, Glenelg
88% 462
-34.9809390 138.5128670
Glenelg Beach Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jan 2017
8.6

Great. I would stay again. Front desk help was extremely knowledgeable. Security lacked in the room but you just respected other people's stuff and they respected yours.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Estonie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jan 2017
9.4

Very nice place, a bit quiet but that's a good thing, right?

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 déc 2016
10.0

Had the best time here. Has a kitchen with all cooking utensils you could need. Staff was amazing and Tony made us feel right at home. So close to the beach and had a great common area for hanging out and meeting people. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 déc 2016
9.4

My children and I stayed at this Hostel 4yrs ago the position is excellent, everything you need is within walking distance. The staff were friendly, the place was clean, the rooms were cool enough to sleep well. Last time I was there I put debit card behind bar suggested by the then Manager due to not having cash to purchase a drink it was security for a tab however unfortunately somebody shopped online at my expense and I did not discover this until much later - ouch !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 déc 2016
8.6

I liked the hostel. So close to the beach. Only thing I'm missing with my money is a locker I could store my valuables but of course I can leave them to reception for safe keeping. The showers are clean, there is free breakfast and a nice kitchen and I love the back yard! Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
2 déc 2016
9.1

Perfect location 2 minutes from the beach and round the corner from plenty of bars and shops. The staff were helpful and made check in and out very easy, plus they offered towel hire which is great. Noone made use of the hostel bar which was a shame, but apparently they have things on some weekends. (Suggest asking for building 7 if you want to be away from potential noise!) WiFi was good most of the time. Kitchen facilities were ok and there was a TV room to chill in. Bathrooms were clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • greyeyes
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 nov 2016
8.3

Nice cosy hostel nice people.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 nov 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay.the hostel is well situated and the staffs were always friendly.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 nov 2016
8.6

The location is great, so close to the beach and buses / trams into the city. The building is like a rabbit warren, and there are no staff on late at night which isn't great. The bathrooms and bedrooms were clean, but bare. They need some hooks or shelves around the place to hang things up and could fix the flyscreens on the windows. I didn't use the wifi but did like the large mirror in the dorm room, and apart from one night, it was very quiet and easy to sleep.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 nov 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at Glenelg Beach Hostel, the staff were amazing if we had any issues we told the owner and he sorted it without hesitation. The atmosphere was friendly and laid back with all residents happy to mingle and offer advice or just to chat, I stayed there for a week an it would have been longer but I was moving on to see relatives in Melbourne. It had everything you needed and more, it was clean, comfortable and no bunk beds it felt more like a friends house than a hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.