Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Giovanna Guesthouse

  • Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska, Split, Croatie

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 130 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 6.9
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 130 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 6.9
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 9.0
Giovanna Guesthouse Located at Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska, Split.
Giovanna Guesthouse
Croatia
Split 21215 Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska
89% 130
43.5599565 16.3643194
Giovanna Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 aoû 2016
9.4

The place was amazing because the people were amazingin there. Yhe garden was gorgeous!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 aoû 2016
9.4

Giavanna Guesthouse is a very nice and quiet place, is located 20 minutes by bus from Split and Trogir, the sea is only a 10 minute walk. The rooms all have a beautiful view of the sea or to the mountains. The owner, Giovanna, is friendly and helpful as well as sympathetic! For the last day of stay she offered us a delicious lunch! Kastela is a nice village where there are sometimes orchestral concerts or local songwriters, and there is a pleasant promenade. Happy holidays!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 aoû 2016
9.7

Nice family who makes you feel like home! 20 minuts ride from split with car but easy to find and we had a really nice stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 aoû 2016
9.4

We came from a very bad day at the hospital after breaking a foot in Vis Island. We booked at last minute and we received a very warm welcome. Giovanna came on our aid and offered all the facilities that was able to offer. They are a very nice family and we have spent good moments laughing with them. On the other hand, we have also had our space and intimacy, our own independence in the guesthouse. We really recommend this place of you want to meet a true and nice Croatian family near Split!! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 aoû 2016
9.7

It was very pleasant stay at Giovanna Guest house for us! We only stayed for one night, becauase we only stopped on our way home, but it was perfect. Ivana and her daughter were super nice and helpful, they are willing to take time for anything you need, so you really feel like home and the atmosphere is fantastic. In this part of Croatia, for this price, this is an obvious choice for me whenever I decide to pass by in the future, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
4 aoû 2016
9.7

If you want an experience you will remember forever, book it! You will feel you are in the real Croatia, beautiful scenery, outside the city, and superb hosts. When you stay here you will be treated like family! Drink their home made wine and grappa and eat fresh fruit picked off vines. Can't recommend it higher, any time I hear someone is going to Croatia I will blurt out a recomendation to stay here. Also don't worry about the distance from the city, it's worth it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 aoû 2016
9.4

Very kind family, awesome rooms and absolutely not expensive, but position it's good only if you move by car or by motorbyke ( pay attention to the road gravel!).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Russie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 aoû 2016
9.4

The owners are very welcoming, nice, friendly and kind people, that was great to stay at this place.I booked first the room for 2 people with shared bathroom and kitchen, but when we arrived guesthouse was not full, and we got for same price the whole separate bungalow-house with own kitchen and bathroom.For such small price is really awesome.Totally recommend it for everyone, who are not searching for 5 stars hotel, but with all what you need,good conditions and strong wifi:)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 jui 2016
9.7

Great place to stay when I had an early flight out of Split airport! Staff were lovely, making sure I got to the airport smoothly and helping me with everything I needed! The location was so peaceful and the rooms had their own balcony looking out to the sea!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 jui 2016
9.1

This guest house is absolutely fantastic! We stayed in the double suite. The family is wonderful, and always helpful with anything we needed. The location (Kastel Luksic) is a bit far from Split. However it is easy to catch the bus (30 min-17kuna). Also, the town of Luksic is very pleasant in itself, and there is quite a bit to see. The water went out twice, but they fixed it within minutes. Also the wifi is not bad. For the price, this is absolutely no problem. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.