Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Giovanna Guesthouse

  • Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska, Split, Croatie

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 155 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 155 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 jui 2017
9.7

This was the most pleasant surprise. We decided to stay here in the last day of our honeymoon because we flew out the next morning at 6:15AM. This hostel was much closer to the airport. Not only did the hosts pick us up from the pier for a reasonable price but the amazing father also woke up at 5 AM to take us to the airport. The real reason to stay here is to get an authentic Croatian feel. You can walk down to the sea to swim. Honestly the hosts wine tasting and company made this unforgettable

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • lizziecox
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 jui 2017
10.0

The family running this hostel are the nicest I have ever met. The hostel is extremely nice & clean. They went above & beyond to get us rides to the airport & train station. We couldn't have had a better stay, I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jui 2017
9.7

top top top top

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 jui 2017
9.7

Love Giovanna's Guesthouse! We were looking for a place to get a good nights sleep and we sure found it here. Location is a bit out of split itself but the area is very chilled and there are some really nice restaurants on the beach front. Everything was very comfortable, clean and relaxing. Thanks Giovanna! We will be back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
12 jui 2017
8.0

If you have an early flight its a cheap uber from this place. Quiet place, initially feels a little in middle of nowhere but there is supermarket very close and a few food places toward beach, staff r nice, good for an inexpensive quiet stay near airport

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 jui 2017
9.7

Awesome people!! And so kind and generous good homey feel loved it

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 jui 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff/owner, very, very helpful. The place was absolutely spotless. The room was small but adequate. The only downside is that it is not within walking distance of either Split or Trogir. They are easy to get to, but not walkable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 jui 2017
9.1

Very friendly and sincerely helpful staff, as well as excellant decoration, but the lack of airconditioning and wifi connectivity on the top floor is not the best.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 jun 2017
10.0

Staying at Giovanna guesthouse was great. We only stayed for one night, because of thight schedule, but we loved it. We got full appartment for low price and everything was perfect, and the owner is very nice and helpfull.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.