Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Ganesha Kampot, Eco Guesthouse and more

  • Kampon Krong Village, Kampon Kreng Commune, Tek Chhou District, Kampot, Cambodge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 223 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 223 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
25 avr 2017
6.6

The hostel location is far from town and unfortunately the restaurant food is very expensive with nothing else close by. A couple asked if they could have hot water for instant noodles, but were told they couldn't bring outside food in. I found a bedbug and left right away. The staff denied it was a bedbug even tho I had it in my hand. It was disappointing that the blame was turned on me, that I brought it in because they never had bedbugs before.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
23 avr 2017
9.4

Ganesha was a great place to stay, the rooms were very clean, staff were very friendly and can book any tour/transport for you. We extended our stay a bit here as we just loved relaxing here, real good vibe sort of place. Only downside was that it is quite secluded in location, $10 return by tuk tuk into the city, Ganesha is nicer than central kampot anyways. Other than that we loved our stay! And the food was really good here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
22 avr 2017
9.7

I loved the welcoming and warm atmosphere. The staff was advisable on things to do around Kampot and gave the best recommendations. It's a cute hideaway with delicious!! food and tasty cocktails. Very familiar!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2017
10.0

I had an absolutely incredible time at Ganesha. It was a garden paradise, truly. When I arrived I thought that I would be a bit lonely, being removed from the town. To my happy surprise I met some of the most incredible people of my Cambodian journey, both staff and guests. I was relaxed and so happy, surrounded by nature and lovely villages full of kind strangers who helped me when I crashed my motorbike. The food was perfect. The drinks were incredible. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 avr 2017
8.6

This was a lovely and quiet place to chill and just relax for a couple of days. It is quite far from the city, so we just stayed at the hostel all day. The staff is very friendly and nice, we had a lovely sunset boat trip and they had great ice cream. Not great if you are into partying or want to be social.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 mar 2017
10.0

Beautiful location, atmosphere and staff were great! On top of that, facilities are clean and spacious, with incredible food. Highly recommend and defitnielt would visit again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
11 mar 2017
10.0

Loved my time there! Wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
10 mar 2017
10.0

Booked for 2 nights, stayed for over a week. Such a peaceful place. Food is amazing. Staff are exceptional. Beds are very comfortable. Would return to Cambodia just to stay here

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
2 mar 2017
8.6

Het mooiste en chillste guesthouse waar ik heb verbleven. Eten is heerlijk maar beetje prijzig. De weg naar de hostel is verschrikkelijk. Dus als je wat in de stad wil eten of er opuit moet je steeds de over de weg. Als je een plek zoekt om lekker tot rust te komen is dit ideaal!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 fév 2017
10.0

One of the best places I have stayed on my trip. Amazing relaxed atmosphere, but with plenty to do as well. Badminton court, natural pool, canoe tours and only a twenty minute easy bicycle ride from town. Delicious food, very friendly, welcoming staff. Perfect if you're the kind of person to head to bed at a decent time and enjoy your day. Not a party spot. Booked two nights staying 6.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.