Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 1472 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 1472 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • silvadljose7265
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 fév 2017
8.3

Falta cobertura de Internet

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
2 fév 2017
10.0

AMAZING. Got upgraded to a single for free with my own bathroom. Staff was great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jan 2017
9.7

Great place, didn't feel like a hostel at all! Initially my friend and I were supposed to stay in the girls dorm ensuite, but they upgraded us to a private room for free! The bathroom there was great as well! The bed was comfy enough, and the views were very nice. The staff were friendly and the place was clean. Only downside was that the wifi is only available in the lounge so you can't use it from your room. Other than that, was very happy with what I paid for.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 déc 2016
8.0

인터라켄 동역에서 조금 멀었지만, 이동하면서 인터라켄의 경관을 볼 수 있어서 좋았다. 숙소 시설도 나쁘지 않았지만, 화장실 물 나오는 시스템이 이상해서 샤워를 할 때 매우 불편했다.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Vietnam, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 déc 2016
8.3

Good. However, 2€ for credit card payment is ridiculous.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
7 déc 2016
9.7

Awesome building with lots of space to chill and eat. I got a free upgrade to a private room! Not such a great backpackers atmosphere in winter but nice place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sophieweaver
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
19 oct 2016
4.6

Contrary to its name this place is not so much a hostel as a hotel with a dorm room. It was very quiet and I was the only person in my 6 bed dorm on my first night here. It was comfortable and the hostel room had a lovely view. However I doubt I'd return, there was nobody to talk to, the breakfast cost 10 francs and there were no kitchen facilities, just a microwave and hot water. Also not very secure, as there's only one key for the room and you have to return it to reception when you go out.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 oct 2016
6.9

Not the cleanest place we've ever stayed but it was cheap. The front desk was very nice. However the breakfast stuff was very rude and unfriendly. They made it seem like it was a problem we wanted to eat. Wifi downstairs but not in the whole hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • pruthvi1994
  • Inde, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
8 oct 2016
6.9

Overall a decent hostel. Rooms have key cards which are of no use since doors never got locked. And they had oven but no cutlery, which didn't make sense to me. Hostel Staff was helpful but not so friendly.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
7 oct 2016
5.4

This is not a great hostel, extremely barebones. They definitely just decided to turn half of their existing hotel into a hostel and stop taking care of it. The shower had mold between many of the tiles and on the ceiling. The beds were very uncomfortable and sweeked whenever anyone walked around and the mattress' were very thin. There were very few accessible outlets and no wifi in the rooms. No lockers either. The lobby was very nice, seemed like a large hotel lobby. One plus is the price.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.