Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Friends Hostel & Apartments

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 716 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 716 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 mar 2017
9.1

I would stay there again. Location is perfect. At night it was a bit noisy because of the traffic.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
18 mar 2017
9.4

Super friendly staff! Very helpful, great accommodations. Location is very central, easy to get to all the sites you wanna see in Budapest. Only docked points bc 1 shower in the women's showers didn't drain very well and 1 for security bc I was able to get into the building without my code a few times...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 mar 2017
10.0

Ótimo hostel, instalaçoes incrivelmente limpa e otimo staff, super atencioso com os clientes! O hostel e muito bem localizado em uma das avenidas principais e proximo aos pontos turisticos mais importantes!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mar 2017
8.3

Loved it! The staff was super friendly and helpful in making suggestions about tourist sites. The hostel was cute and had a homey comfortable feel. Good location as well! I'd recommend it :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • xinsyan
  • Malaisie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 mar 2017
9.4

We booked a private double ensuite room, and it turned out to be an awesome studio apartment! Although it's not located with the main premise along Terez ut, it's just 5-10mins away along Andrassy ut, between Opera & Bajcsy-Szilinscky metro. Eventually our stay turned out to be such a comfortable week for us to recuperate from a month on the road, with the kitchen facilities & privacy. Special thanks to the staff for the warm reception, especially Christina. We hope to see you again soon!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 mar 2017
9.7

You had your own apartment which was totally cool! Actually booked room with own bathroom in the end got an apartment with kitchen as well, kettle, coffee machine, tea,hair dryer...All included and very good connection to the middle of the city (5min by underground) really enjoyed our time there and would come again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 fév 2017
9.1

Really good stay! We stayed in a double ensuite which was more like a studio apartment than a hostel but still very nice. Good location and friendly staff when we checked in and out.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 fév 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! Great vibe from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. Awesome staff with really good recommendations. Would absolutely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
23 fév 2017
10.0

Fantastic place. Great place, and a great price!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 fév 2017
8.3

We booked a private room including our own bathroom. It was not available, instead we were given a 6bed dorm with it's own bathroom and kitchen which was really nice. -reception behind a closed door -nice but stressed staff -no assembly room (at least I didn't find it) -our room shared the same entrance door as 3 other rooms (guess how often it was simply open) -difficult for smokers -badly soundproofed +nice room, much privacy +amazing location +all facilites worked perfectly +nice in total

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.