Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Friend House Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.4
Très bien 247 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 6.9
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.4
Très bien 247 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 6.9
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • dorukgogus07105
  • Turquie, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
8 aoû 2017
3.1

The only good thing was wifi in that hostel. Toilets smelled for 2 days. No air-conditioning in 37 degrees of Rome. No locks in doors and no lockers. We wanted 3 free maps, receptionist guy said you are a group you don't need more than one. At the end we end up taking 2 city maps. The hostel was located on 1st floor, because of heat, we opened the windows, at 6 am buses start and they continuously pass loudly right in front of the window so I woke up at 6 am. For that price, don't stay.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
4 aoû 2017
10.0

Great place for the money. Met some really cool people there #wtff. Totally worth paying extra for air con. Clean. Owner was quirky and cool. Free breakfast!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ukraine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 aoû 2017
9.4

Good value for money. Convenient for both train station and historic centre. Clean, quiet and with welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 aoû 2017
7.7

Ive read some comments and I was kind of afraid of what I was going to find. But actually I had a great experience!! Ive arrived really late but as I have called before to let them know that I would be out of the check in time, Victor was ecoecting me in the street! I even told him I havent eaten anything and he shared mesone cookies. Although Ive booked a 6 person dormI was given a private room with private bathroom (to share with other girl). Everything was clean

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
29 jui 2017
7.4

Very friendly staff! Not so clean like most hostels in Rome. Not a bad place to stay, specially for quick stays (mine was only one night).

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jui 2017
7.1

My stay at Friend House was my first time in a hostel, so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the breakfast was an added bonus (you get a coffee and a pastry from a cafe across the street). It was a bit tricky to find and is in a noisy, dirty area but it is also close to Termini station so it balances out. Friend House is definitely worth the 20 Euro/night and I would recommend it to anyone on a budget that can put up with a hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 jui 2017
7.7

Buen hostel, siempre limpio. El personal fue muy amable y siempre dispuesto a darnos información sobre la ciudad. Lo único para remarcar es que el dueño o recepcionista entraba a la habitación sin preguntar o avisar pero por lo demás bien. Lo recomiendo.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • christinafarrelly12642
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
8 jui 2017
7.4

Enjoyed our stay here, had aircon (very important point for summer). Met some nice people and an adorable dog who is living there. It's a little difficult to find the first time but after that it's okay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • justinashultz1430
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2017
9.4

It was a wonderful experience to spend a couple of nights here at Friend House Hostel. Though I will say it was hard for me to find at first, it is in a wonderful location. Its just a couple of blocks away from the train station. The hostel has no kitchen (I think) and it has a no smoking/ alcohol environment, so its not for partying. The beds were wonderful and they are already set up for you when you walk in, the showers are warm. If I'm ever in Rome again I would love to stay another night.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • karina_brum9277
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jun 2017
6.6

The hostel is ok, it's like a house that became a hostel. I didn't fell safe in the neighborhood, it was really strange. The breakfast is just a croissant and a drink in a bar in the corner. I think i could find a better place paying more than 20 euros per night.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.