Hostelworld.com

Franz Kafka Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 372 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 372 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 fév 2017
7.4

At first this place seemed very sketchy when I arrived and it was on the fourth floor of an inactive looking business building. Didnt have the best first impression. I was in the female 6 bed dorm which was up on the fifth floor. The bathrooms and kitchen are located across the hallway and through another locked door which was kind of inconvenient to have to go through 3 doors to go to the bathroom. It is however very well located and cheap so I guess you get what you pay for

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 jan 2017
9.1

Great location. If you sleep light, don't book the female room: the heating makes noises all night. Otherwise, great choice close to metro, historical places and stores.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 jan 2017
8.9

The place was pretty good overall. Great location at a great price. I totally recommend it. Thr only problem I had was when I was checking out. My bus was leaving really early and the reception was only open from 9am till 10pm or so. I had to leave my keys in the dorm. Other than that I had no problems.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 déc 2016
9.1

The location is amazing! I had walked everywhere, even the Prague Castle took less than half an hour by walking. The Old Town square and the famous Astronomical Clock are literally down the road. I stayed in a female room which was really spacious although the wifi connection was pretty weak there. I think the rooms across the hall had better wifi coverage. Overall, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
2 déc 2016
8.3

Location is amazing. Beds are different from the pictures and not comfortable. Staff is helpful and we could check in after 20:00. Confirmation email states fees must be payed in the local currency, but they would prefer euros. Thanks to the staff we could pay in CZK. I would highly recommend it because of the location.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 nov 2016
9.1

Not as pretty as in the pictures, but still nice. Great for visiting Prague and staying in a central accomodation.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 nov 2016
6.6

Bathroom was not very clean and there was only one for a large amount of guests so we had to wait in lines each morning to use facilities.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • jjaviercorella
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 nov 2016
10.0

Volvería sin pensármelo! Está muy céntrico.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent location!! Very helpful and gentle staff! The room is large and cozy. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
13 nov 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación. Personal muy amable. Todo recomendable, lo único a resaltar es que no hay un gran espacio comun para todas las personas del hostel porque cada piso tiene su propia cocina chica, lo que dificulta un poco relacionarse con los demas. Gracias por todo!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.