Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 166 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 166 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.1
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse Located at Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri, Shkoder.
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
Albania
Shkoder n/a Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri
94% 166
42.0964136 19.5162677
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 sep 2016
10.0

We stayed one night here. It is a genuine 'homestay' experience, everyone is so friendly and helpful that you are immediately one of the family. The food is vegetarian and all homegrown in the garden and is absolutely delicious. There is also excellent home made wine to sample too. Our host, Florien, could not have been more helpful. He arranged taxis and sightseeing for us. This is a unique chance to sample genuine Albanian family life.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 sep 2016
10.0

My stay at Florian's guesthouse was very pleasant. I really enjoyed the Albanian atmosphere there. And you get delicious dinner and tasty wine of their own every evening. Florian can organize transportation and tours to the mountains, Lake Koman or pretty much anywhere in Northern Albania (also to Montenegro). If you want to know about Albanian life, people or history, Florian has a huge bank of knowledge about these topics. Free bicycles and stuff. Really recommend :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
28 aoû 2016
9.7

Ich hatte ein wunderschöne Zeit in in Forlians Guesthouse. Er und seine Familie kümmern sich wirklich mit Herz um die Gäste. Unser gemeinsames Dinner mit Hauseigenen Produkten und Wein war wirklich hervorragend und die von Florian organisierte Tour in die Albanischen Alpen war perfekt geplant und sorgfältig ausgewählt. Leider hatte ich nicht mehr Zeit das Leben im Guesthouse zu genießen, werde aber mit Sicherheit noch einmal zurückkehren =) Beste Grüße

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 aoû 2016
9.1

A bit hard to find but well worth leaving the town for. Great home made vegetarian food which can be hard to find in this part of the world. Florian is very helpful and can arrange transport and homestays if you are heading into the mountains to go trekking. I will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 aoû 2016
9.4

Beautiful guesthouse. Feels like living with an albanian family. There is traditional albanian dinner in the evenings (including self-made whine). Florian knows a lot about albanian history and is open to tell some stories if you ask him. Furthermore it is a great spot for doing daytrips in the surrounding areas which you can book in the guesthouse. I had a great time and stayed longer than i had planned to, totally worth it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 aoû 2016
9.7

Florian was an amazing host and will really help you out with anything you need. Great atmosphere around the hostel which felt like you were at home with family, and the food and drinks every night are so so good. If you're going to schoder, this is definitely the place to be!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 aoû 2016
9.1

The most authentic place we stay in Albania. The family is welcoming you warmly and Florian is every time listening for client needs. The food has the unique flavor of home-made, and wine is every time on the table. The feeling is to be at friend's home in the country-side.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 jui 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay at Florian's and could not have had a better start to our journey in Albania. Florian is very friendly and he gave us a good introduction to the country. It really feels like living with an Albanian family. All the food is organic from his own garden and the wine is made by his father. Florian is very helpful lent us bikes so we could explore the city, and arranged accommodation in mountain villages, ferry tickets, a rental car and gave us plenty of tips for our travels.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jui 2016
9.1

Florian's Guesthouse was amongst my FAVORITE in a month of travel. Delicious evening meals w/ other guests for fun storytelling, wine & shared travel notes. The courtyard is a lively ruckus of clucking chickens, bountiful fruits, vegetables, clotheslines & family busy w/ chores. Beds & bathroom are simple & adequate. Atmosphere is genuine. Florian’s generous assistance w/ travel plans, organizing rides, arranging outings was invaluable to enhancing my experience of Albania. Thank you Florian!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
27 jui 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic time at Florians, he's a great host. The Dinner & wine tasting in the evening was brilliant, great way to meet the other guests. So helpful in organising my trip into the mountains even let me leave some luggage with him & picked up straight from the door to be taken to the lake koman ferry.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.