Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 182 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 182 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 jui 2017
10.0

I stayed at Florian's Guesthouse before hiking from Theth to Valbona. Florian was extremely professional, helpful and quick to respond to the many questions I had in organising this trip. Florian made the hike and my stay extremely easy and enjoyable I would highly recommend anyone to stay at Florian's Guesthouse.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
8 jui 2017
10.0

Florian's isn't a regular hostel, it's an amazing homestay experience. Florian and his family take such good care of everyone, from meals to organising hikes (if you need help with that). Florian is a top bloke and a great person to share some wine with and talk about Albania. If you're going to stay in Shkoder for any amount of time you should definitely stay at Florian's.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jui 2017
10.0

We have had an amazing stay here. Florian and his family were very helpful, communicative and friendly. They have treated us so well and we were very sad to leave. Florian arranged a nice tour around Shkoder and afterwards we had a lovely home-cooked organic Albanian meal. Not to forget the delicious homemade wine. The guesthouse is very peaceful and relaxed. Thanks Florian and family for the great experience :) I recommend this place to everyone!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jun 2017
10.0

We wanted to do the Theth to Valbona hike and Florian was extremely helpful in organising everything for that (i.e. transport and accommodation). Florian was very nice and accomodating and the dinner at the hostel was extremely delicious- highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 jun 2017
10.0

My stay here was really relaxed. I loved the local, family vibes here and you feel much more like a guest than a customer. In Albania they say that a guest should be treated like a god, and you really feel that here. The place was quiet, peaceful, and in a real local Albanian area. The food was excellent, all organic and fresh from the garden that surrounds you as you enter. The homemade wine was also great, and Florian never hesitates to top up your glass ;) I recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jun 2017
9.7

What a great experience! Florian was very responsive during all communication. He provided a warm welcome to his house and was a fountain of knowledge about the local area and beyond. I was travelling to Komani lake after my stay in Shkoder, and Florian helped me arrange everything so that my trip through Albania was very smooth. The highlight of my stay was going on a tour of the local sites and enjoying the wonderful home-made dinner made using ingredients from the garden! A unique experience!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jun 2017
8.3

Florian was a welcoming and friendly host. Rustic charming place, just outside main town of Shkoder. He lent us bikes to cycle in and see the town - had a lovely day looking around. Bus for the ferry to Valbone picked us up at the hostel - very convenient. We had our best meal of the trip here - and charge was just 4 euro including Florian's' home made wine.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mai 2017
10.0

We definately had lovely visit with this lovely family. Highly recommend this place to everyone who want to experience the real Albania!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.