Hostelworld.com

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 137 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 137 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.6
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse Located at Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri, Shkoder.
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
Albania
Shkoder n/a Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri
97% 137
42.0964136 19.5162677
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mai 2016
9.4

We were treated like members of the family in this guesthouse. The dinners from his garden and home made wine accompanied great evening conversations and Florian's tour of the castle and bridge were great value for money. He even went us bikes to explore the town and the lake. Would definitely recommend. Florian was really helpful before and during our stay, arranging transport for us to his hostel from Podgorica and onwards to the Komani lake ferry.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
18 mai 2016
10.0

A stay at Florian's Guesthouse is enough of a reason to come to Albania. Florian welcomes you with his kind heart and constantly does whatever he can to ensure that you have a good time in Shkoder. His guesthouse is located a short walk out of the city center on the same property where he and his family lives. Florian's mom and sister cook the best food, his father makes the best wine and Florian himself sets you up with a great many options of activities and fun things to do. Thank you Florian!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 mai 2016
9.7

In Shkodar live in Florian's Guest House. There are vineyards and farm around with guest house. I have a relax time in here. Florian not just told me about the history and culture in Albania. He also help me to deal with car to take ferry. The natural scenery in Shkodar is really beautiful. Although the time I stay is not long, but it is a great experience, I would recommend all travelers to choose Florian Shkodra Guesthouse, it's the most professional and very organised hostel .

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
31 mar 2016
9.7

I had a great time at Florian Shkodra Guesthouse in Shkoder. I feel lucky to find such a nice hostel and more important such a friendly and cosy staff. The Staff welcomed me as a family. We had a lovely dinner all together, we laughed, we shared experiences and stories. It was really funny and it worth all minutes i passed there. I hope i can go back there again someday, it´s a experience i want to repeat again. Thank you Florian Shkodra Guesthouse for everything and for being such a good people

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2016
10.0

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse is the best place I've ever stayed at during my 6 months journey. Despite arriving late at night, Florian picked me up from the bus station and offered me a delicious meal, professional staff members are so kind and helpful, they make you feel like home. I totally recommend this place because is just what travelers are looking for, excellent price, good location, great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 mar 2016
9.1

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse is an all natural, home grown, home made, eco-farm. Florian, an experienced traveler himself, is very knowledgeable of both the Albanian and Balkan cultures/traditions. The warming and hospitable family offered a variety of their garden delectables and even fresh bread and eggs. It's 5-10 minutes by bike form the city center, though the city is not large, but sits in a tranquil and beautiful spot on the outskirts. I really enjoyed my stay and I strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mar 2016
10.0

Sitio perfecto para ir de vacaciones, o pasar unos días, buena comida y relación calidad precio. Recomendable 100%. Gracias Florian

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 mar 2016
9.4

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse is a beautiful place to stay. Florian and his family provide excellent service in ensuring you have enough homegrown food, homemade wine, accommodation facilities, transport and information to get you happily around Shkodër and beyond. Staying in this place you can quickly start to get a feel for everyday urban and rural life in Northern Albania. Shkodër is safe and friendly, just like Florian and his family. One of the best places I have stayed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mar 2016
9.7

Arrived during the low season, so not too busy; however, the owner and his family are extremely kind and go out of their way to show you the city. Probably the most authentic place I have been to taste the Albanian food and culture

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ktaherig8804
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 fév 2016
10.0

Staying at Florian Shkodra Guesthouse was one of the best experiences I've had in all of my travels. The "owner" of the place, Florian (because he oversees it with his family) is quite possibly the kindest, most helpful, honest people I've been lucky enough to have met on my travels. The night I arrived, the family were having a lamb feast, and the food was amazing! Florian's family are really kind, welcoming, & informative. He's probably the best person in the Balkans for Hospitality. Go there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.