Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Flamingo Lodz Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 277 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 277 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • gypsyblue
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
18 avr 2017
6.6

I only stayed one night but wasn't very pleased with it. The bathrooms on my floor looked like they hadn't been cleaned recently and my dorm room had "that" hostel smell... you know the one, like sweat and sour beer. The radiator in my room was also right beside my bed, just an inch or two from my head - good thing in this season we didn't need to have it on! They also didn't have a separate luggage room for my bag, just kept it in the entrance hall beside the front desk. Good location though.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 avr 2017
8.9

El hostel, es limpio, tiene taquillas y está ubicado en pleno centro. Calidad precio excelente. Mi única queja es que mi habitación estaba en la 4 planta y no tienen ascensor. Asi que uno lleva maletas grandes puede ser un problema.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
12 avr 2017
7.7

There were drawers that could be locked in the rooms, but my lock didn't fit. Kind of dead with regards to atmosphere. They advertised free breakfast when I first booked, but stopped offering it when I got there. Overal, though, it's a cheap place to stay with a kitchen and free coffee and cookies, very close to the main train station, so I was okay with it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
31 mar 2017
3.7

The bed was falling apart, I had to keep tryin to move the slats, but kept falling through, very uncomfortable. Super small and cramped room. The shower sprayed water ever where! It is close to the train station and a shopping mall, but far from other tourist attractions and museums

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • mietitore
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
27 fév 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Very clean, with good staff and good atmosphere, and a hotel-level breakfast included. Maybe the rooms were quite little, so they can get crowded in other periods, I guess. Also the toilet was little. But in general it's really a wonderful hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 31 Avis
30 jan 2017
9.4

Location can't be beaten. Great free breakfast with salad, cheese and ham. Probably the strongest wifi in Poland. Atmosphere was quiet, but that's to be expected in Lodz during January. Dorms are on the 4th floor (no elevator), but it's really not an issue unless you're notably lazy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
28 nov 2016
8.9

Ideal Hostel. I know the whole world at traveling and there are few places like that. Perfect location close to Piotrkowska Street. I used to live in Lodz and the hostel represents Lodz's life and culture. Breakfast as you like and Polish bread of three kinds. Tasty and included. Clean and well organised. Would stay again if must go to Lodz another time. Highly recommend. Polish Authorities have an influence on this place be aware. Seems to be safe but you never know.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
24 nov 2016
8.0

Nice Hostel, very friendly staff. Would choose it again in Lodz.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.