Hostelworld.com

Fivos

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 1,781 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 6.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 1,781 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 6.6
Fivos Located at 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Athens.
Fivos
Greece
Athens Athens 10554 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki
76% 1781
37.9779824 23.7263435
Fivos
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 mai 2016
7.1

Hostel in a perfect position near the important tram lines and the interesting tourist sites. The staff was perfectly friendly and very helpful even in the middle of the night. The rooms were ok, but not to mordern anymore and pretty loud from street noise if you left the window open. The dormitorys lacked lockers, but the receptions offers to lock in luggage safely. Breakfast is basic, but gets you started for the day in Athens. All in all, I'd recommend it again!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2016
8.6

I have found 2 cockroaches in my room, otherwise I liked the place.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2016
7.7

I have stayed at Fivos 4 nights in a double private room. Great location. For 22,50 EUR per night you get a daily room cleaning with a change of towels and breakfast! The room was clean, soap incl. Very basic breakfast, but the choice goes beyond bread with butter. I sometimes had minor problems in getting WiFi in the room, but it works perfectly in the common room. The service at the reception counter was very nice, helpful and makes one feel welcome. I felt very well treated at Fivos!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un groupe mixte, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mai 2016
7.7

Hostal sin grandes pretensiones pero muy bien ubicado. Desayuno correcto. Limpieza mejorable. Hostal unpretentious but very well located. correct breakfast. improved cleaning.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 mai 2016
7.1

Hotel was very, very noisy due to the constant traffic and commotion of Athinas Street. Breakfast was pretty good, basic but good. Location was perfect. It's a ten minute walk to the Acropolis and a two minute walk to the metro or food.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 mai 2016
6.3

Budget hostel really well located with very friendly staff but lack of personal lockers, noise and too frequently dirty bathroom (despite daily cleaning) lets this place down.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mai 2016
6.0

great location dirty shared bathroom shared dorm has a lot of noise of the 24/7 traffic of the street below, no/bad sound isolation unfortunately there are no individual lockers to safely keep our things in

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 mai 2016
7.4

Nice People and location. But not that many join adventure from the hostel organization.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 mai 2016
3.7

Llegamos al hostel y no había ascensor (5 pisos por escaleras!) y nuca lo habían avisado. Apenas entramos a la habitación nos dimos cuenta de que nunca la habían limpiado, pelos en las sábanas y en los pisos (en el baño también), olor a humedad, las frazadas sucias, con pelos y quemaduras de cigarrillos, un asco total. Cuando pido que me cambien las sábanas, me traen las sábanas y las tuve que cambiar yo. Estuvimos 24 hs sin agua. Sólo Alexia nos ayudó a solucionar algo.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 mai 2016
8.3

Lo mejor del hotel sin duda alguna es la ubicación. Está cerca de lo más importante de Atenas, todo se puede ir caminando. También en cuanto a limpieza bien. Todos los días organizaban mi cuarto. También el desayuno que ofrecen aunque no es muy variado es bueno. Con eso me refiero a que es fresco. El personal es muy amable y en mi caso me encontré con que la recepcionista hablaba español. Me parece que el precio es acorde a lo que ofrece.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.