Hostelworld.com

Fawlty Towers

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 568 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 568 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.8
Fawlty Towers Located at 216s Musi o Tunya Road, , Livingstone.
Fawlty Towers
Zambia
Livingstone 216s Musi o Tunya Road
89% 568
-17.8542092 25.8552289
Fawlty Towers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 avr 2016
9.4

This is BY FAR the best place to stay in Livingstone. The people are lovely and the place is like an oasis in a strip mall behind gates that look very inconspicuous. PS. Someone needs to give the cats milk while I am away! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 mar 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay in a good location in Livingstone. Nice atmosphere and good pool. Staff sometimes a little short with us but generally helpful. Would happily stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • agreen09097374
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 mar 2016
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel for travellers looking for a clean hostel with very friendly staff - the mosqitos made sure that I had a peaceful night. The wifi is only available in the lounge area but the speed is decent and huge benefit when you want to post pictures of Victoria Falls!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
25 mar 2016
8.6

Nice and clean place with lots of activities that can be booked from the reception.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mar 2016
10.0

Hi We had a fantastic stay at Fawlty Towers! Perfectly situated in town with shops, banks and taxi's nearby. Very friendly staff willing to assist with booking activities, of which there are plenty. Clean and comfortable rooms as well as a beautiful garden area with a swimming pool. I would definitely recommend a holiday here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for the delightful review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. With best wishes, Elissa - GM

  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 mar 2016
8.3

英語が出来ない人には、とても冷たいレセプションです。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mar 2016
10.0

Freindly and helpful staff Clean accommodation Central location but not noisy Interesting mix of guests

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear you found accommodation, clean and staff helpful and thanks for pointing out that although we are centrally located, our facilities are not noisy. I am pleased you found we had an interesting mix of guests; that always makes travelling more fun. Thanks again, Elissa - GM

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 fév 2016
8.3

Nice place for accomodation in Livingstone

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks so much for the lovely, feedback! We are please to hear you liked our lodge. With best wishes, Elissa Lodge Management

  • Anonyme
  • Zambie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jan 2016
9.4

We loved our stay! I will definitely stay there again! Stayed in a double ensuite which was really spacious, clean and had an aircon! My only complaint is that breakfast is not in the accommodation rate which is usually standard for most places. Otherwise, awesome place!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your super review. We are delighted! You read our minds on the food.... We intend to include breakfast in our rates, once our outdoor kitchen is complete! Watch this space! :-) With best wishes, Elissa

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
27 jan 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at, flawless!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks so much for your super wonderful review. Delighted to hear that we are the best hostel you have ever stayed in! Thanks a million. With best wishes, Elissa

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.