Hostelworld.com

Fawlty Towers

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 627 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 627 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • klaartjevandenbos8303
  • Belgique, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
18 fév 2017
8.0

Location is great. Right opposite of shops and near to the museum. Room was very clean and had airconditioning. Reception when we got in was a bit indifferent. No good morning or how are you. When we left, someone else was at reception. She was friendly.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 fév 2017
9.7

Great hostel with excellent facilities (but no AC in the 4 bed dorm) and an on-site booking service for all the activities you can think of (they accept card payment too!) There's a nice pool on site, a bar, free pancakes at 3pm and a free shuttle service to Victoria Falls at 10am. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jan 2017
3.7

Stayed for one night as we had a connecting flight, from the minute we arrived it was terrible, atmosphere was terrible dorms were horrendous so we upgraded to a private room which had a funny smell the bathroom was beyond tiny and we saw a dead cockroach. Awful. As well as this my friend woke up with over 15 bites on her legs, we had come from a safari we'd been on for a week and only had minimal bites. Wouldn't recommend to anyone. Dorm beds aren't stable

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Zimbabwe, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 déc 2016
8.6

Best place to crash for the night when you are on a budget. The location is so convenient if you have a place you want quickly to dash off to, whether the supermarket across the road, the terminus to board the coach or the shops and curios to spend your money on some really awesome art work done by the town locals. The staff are super friendly, the town is wonderful. Hopefully, I will be back real soon.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 déc 2016
9.7

Wir waren zu Zweit im Dorm und waren sehr angenehm überrascht. Moskitonetze für die Bettten, ein Ventilator für jeden Dorm, Gemeinschaftküche mit zwei großen (und leider vollen Kühlschränken) und das besondere Highlight: Gratis Pankakes jeden Tag um 3Uhr! Darüber hinaus ist das Personal super freundlich und sehr gründlich mit der Sauberkeit. Seife und Toilettenpapier waren stets vorhanden und sogar die Sofas im Aufenhaltsraum wurden zur Rinigung auseinandergenommen. Minus: WLAN kaum brauchbar

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
21 déc 2016
8.9

Good hostel with huge common areas. Good location, close to the bus stop (should be less then 40 kwacha). My only big issue was the lack of storage lockers in the room and that each dorm only had one key so you can't lock it

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 déc 2016
9.4

Nice place for relaxing. But too much mosquitos at night.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 déc 2016
9.1

Our stay at Fawlty Towers was great! The location (right across shopping mall/shoprite), staff, the pool, and the free pancakes: all very good. Even the wifi wasn't as bad as mentioned in the reviews. Communial kitchen could use some more cooking utensils, that's it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
2 déc 2016
8.9

Good and cheap place to stay As mentioned before, the WiFi could be better but for just a few days it is okay. The dorm was really nice and had lockers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 oct 2016
7.7

Very nice. Will recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks very much for the lovely review and recommending us. We so appreciate the positive feedback. With thanks and best wishes, Elissa

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.