Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Fattoria di Cavaglioni

  • Via Grossetana 260, San Rocco a Pilli Sovicille, Sienne, Italie

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 418 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 418 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 aoû 2017
8.3

We enjoyed our stay here. Anna Maria was extremely nice and helped us book a wine tour. The breakfast included cheese, meat, breads, local jams, fruit etc. The property itself was stunning and had an authentic Tuscan feel. I would recommend staying here for a night or two to experience the Tuscan countryside. However, we found it difficult to get around without a car and had to rely on a taxi (which is 20-25 euros to Siena) or the bus, which is frequent during the week but not at all on Sundays.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 aoû 2017
9.4

If you want your own little oasis under the Tuscan sun, this place is for you! Absolutely loved every minute of staying here. Close to a few restaurants and grocery store and yet far enough away from the hustle and bustle that you truly can enjoy the peaceful environment of the Tuscan countryside. Berenice was a wonderful host and made me feel right at home. Breakfast was lovely-- homemade croissants, fruit, cheese and meats. If you're looking for a "lively atmosphere", consider other options.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 aoû 2017
7.1

Great natural pool with spring water! Staff was o.k, but nothing special. We have excpected home made breakfast since we were in rural farm, but it was very averege.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • nataly82825543
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
10 jui 2017
10.0

We had a great time here!! Absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 jui 2017
9.4

The perfect, picturesque place to stay in Tuscany. The farm house and land is beautiful, and the host family is incredibly sweet and accommodating. Close to Siena and situated in a small town with a few restaurants and grocery store.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2017
10.0

If you've ever picked up a "Tuscan Homes" book by Taschen, or gazed at romantic postcards of Tuscany, or in any way wanted to step outside the general grind of the world and enjoy a comfortable elegance that was soft, and natural, inviting, and homey, then you have found the perfect place. Berenice and her mother and the rest of the family were the most lovely, humour-filled, gentle and inviting people, and I cannot wait to come again. So much love to all here! Thank you for everything.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • emilie_holland1019
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
15 avr 2017
10.0

We loved our stay, Berenice and her family were really helpful, the perfect hosts. The location is stunning, there is the most amazing view from the balcony and the villa is beautifully rustic and we felt like Tuscan lords while staying there! Lovely plentiful breakfast, good facilities and spotless rooms. Would 100% recommend and definitely hope to return one day.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 avr 2017
6.9

Pros: good position to visit Siena, San Gimignano, Volterra, Chiantishire. The garden of the rural house is amazing. It was an honour to sleep in such an historical building. Cons: we paid for a room with a private bathroom inside the room but in the end the bathroom was outside in the corridor... no TV in the room and no WiFi in the room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.