Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Fabrika Hostel & Gallery

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 154 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 6.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 154 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 6.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 8.3
Fabrika Hostel & Gallery Located at A. Vienuolio g.4, , Vilnius.
Fabrika Hostel & Gallery
Lithuania
Vilnius 01104 A. Vienuolio g.4
76% 154
54.6882210 25.2765798
Fabrika Hostel & Gallery
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 sep 2016
8.9

Thank you for your hospitality :) ! The hostel is clean with good shower and toilets. As the rooms are near the living room, the hostel could bd very noisy We didn't use the kitchen, but it seems not really clean.. We had some problem with the dispatch of the beds but the managers of the hostel solved the problem quickly :) !! We enjoyed our trip in Fabrika Hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 jun 2016
8.3

My stay here would have been probably boring and just a place for me to sleep, but Max made it 100% worthwhile. Some of the other staff are less friendly, but Max is one of the best hostel staff I've met in my 6 weeks of travel. He knows how to make you feel at home will include everyone into the conversation, always. I'm the type of guy who doesn't normally write reviews, so hold this with some weight.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Serbie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jun 2016
5.4

Staff was made up of a (drunk/stoned) guy, apparently acting as a sub. He was not able to process my payment with a card, so I had to go and get cash from ATM and incur unnecessary charge.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
22 mai 2016
9.1

Very friendly place! I arrived before the check in time and they let me have a shower and leave my bagpack there. Nice common area.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
10 mai 2016
7.7

Rooms are nice with good bunk facilities. There is a kitchen and common area that sits outside the rooms so makes it a bit loud. Friendly staff and central location.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
28 avr 2016
9.1

I arrived hours before the check in and they gave me a towel and let me take a shower and rest. The staff is really helpful! The location is good, it's possible to walk to all main attractions. The hostel is clean and the kitchen is also good. The only bad thing is that not all beds have lockers or plugs. I would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
13 avr 2016
6.9

Hostel in a walkable distance to the centre, clean, the rooms and entrance door dont have keys, otherwise was alright for a few days.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • thomaskoch296
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
2 avr 2016
6.3

Generally there is nothing wrong with the place. Perfect location, right at the heart of the old town. But dorms have a lot of people staying there long term. There are no lockers and no keys to the dorm rooms. The only lock is on the entrance door and that is only a numeric keypad lock. Also common area turns into play area of the workers kids in the evening, which were very loud.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.