Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Essaouira Youth Hostel & Social Travel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 852 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 852 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 7.8
Essaouira Youth Hostel & Social Travel Located at 17 rue laghrissi, , Essaouira.
Essaouira Youth Hostel & Social Travel
Morocco
Essaouira 44000 17 rue laghrissi
80% 852
31.5142695 -9.7665023
Essaouira Youth Hostel & Social Travel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 sep 2016
4.3

the experience was terrible,the room smells gross like something dead and rotten under the bed,I was frightened so I moved into another hostel which is next to this one called WHITE AND BLUE at 1am,even though I was exhausted after taking almost one day on the bus from Oualidia to Essaouira,not to mention that we paid 3 nights.btw the WHITE AND BLUE was terrible as well,there was a rat in my room. I've been traveling a lot and I stayed in so many hostel these years,this one was the worst.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 aoû 2016
10.0

Simomm, our host, is simply the best host you could ever dream to have. He's allways willing to give a helping hand in case you need it and provides an excellent service overall. The hostel is perfect, really nice vibes and facilities, including an awesome rooftop. Just give it a try, you are going to be amazed!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 aoû 2016
10.0

Lo mejor del hostal es Simmon, un hombre servicial y siempre dispuesto a ayudarte con cualquier cosa! no dudeis en preguntarle toda duda que tengais!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jui 2016
10.0

I was supposed to stay 3 nights but stayed 5. It was an amazing atmosphere if you a social person and love to meet new people this is the place for you. The staff were amazing and friendly. Couscous Couscous the hostels chef made the most amazing food and also arranged for a small group to go to Paradise Valley. Thank you so much for everything had an amazing time, can't wait to come back!! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
15 jun 2016
8.6

the hostel boss is supper nice and kindly and helpfuly.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 jun 2016
9.7

Best breakfast of our trip so far! Haha. Our host was lovely and very helpful in giving us directions and information. The bathrooms and bedrooms were very clean and our sheets were changed. There was a fan in our room and the whole place was nice and cool.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 mai 2016
6.6

Great central location, and good value, but run down feel. Staff was rarely around, but friendly although too-laid back. It was a bit in the off season, but still things should be kept clean and tidy ... generally all surfaces could use a good scrub, and the bathroom smelled moldy. Vinyl cushions in the common area are falling apart, so the photos must be years old. No social camaraderie, except for the staff who seemed to invite their friends to hang out all night, and didn't mingle.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
1 mai 2016
7.4

The main staff was very helpful. But the facilities need quite an upgrade and clean up. I only stayed one night so I can not judge the liveliness but it was very quiet that one single night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
20 avr 2016
9.4

El hostal y el servicio perfecto, el unico pequeño problema son las duchas que el desaigua esta taponado, y a veces sale poca agua por todo lo demas genial, muy recomendable

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
8 avr 2016
7.4

My stay at this hostel was okay. The staff was very friendly. Two negatives. Our toilet did not flush. We were not there for very long so it was not a big issue, but it could've been. Second, next to our door, were two medium windows, one on top of the other. We were able to close the bottom one, but not the top one no matter how hard we tried. This meant that someone could open the top one, unlock the bottom and come into our room. Not secure at all. It also meant that we could hear everything

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.