Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Essaouira Youth Hostel & Social Travel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 847 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 847 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 8.2
Essaouira Youth Hostel & Social Travel Located at 17 rue laghrissi, , Essaouira.
Essaouira Youth Hostel & Social Travel
Morocco
Essaouira 44000 17 rue laghrissi
83% 847
31.5142695 -9.7665023
Essaouira Youth Hostel & Social Travel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
15 jun 2016
8.6

the hostel boss is supper nice and kindly and helpfuly.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 jun 2016
9.7

Best breakfast of our trip so far! Haha. Our host was lovely and very helpful in giving us directions and information. The bathrooms and bedrooms were very clean and our sheets were changed. There was a fan in our room and the whole place was nice and cool.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 mai 2016
6.6

Great central location, and good value, but run down feel. Staff was rarely around, but friendly although too-laid back. It was a bit in the off season, but still things should be kept clean and tidy ... generally all surfaces could use a good scrub, and the bathroom smelled moldy. Vinyl cushions in the common area are falling apart, so the photos must be years old. No social camaraderie, except for the staff who seemed to invite their friends to hang out all night, and didn't mingle.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 mai 2016
7.4

The main staff was very helpful. But the facilities need quite an upgrade and clean up. I only stayed one night so I can not judge the liveliness but it was very quiet that one single night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
20 avr 2016
9.4

El hostal y el servicio perfecto, el unico pequeño problema son las duchas que el desaigua esta taponado, y a veces sale poca agua por todo lo demas genial, muy recomendable

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
8 avr 2016
7.4

My stay at this hostel was okay. The staff was very friendly. Two negatives. Our toilet did not flush. We were not there for very long so it was not a big issue, but it could've been. Second, next to our door, were two medium windows, one on top of the other. We were able to close the bottom one, but not the top one no matter how hard we tried. This meant that someone could open the top one, unlock the bottom and come into our room. Not secure at all. It also meant that we could hear everything

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
22 mar 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel, great and nice staff, perfect location!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • jeltok9507
  • Russie, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
14 mar 2016
9.1

The first Hostel in Morocco I found myself without help of other people! A good place where are even two kitchens . I cooked scrambled eggs and even fried eggplant in the kitchen on the ground floor . Oil and salt and pan were gave me . It the hostel are great showers with hot water. The owner Simon helped me to repeat my French and I had to say not "sunset", but "coucher du soleil"!! Very friendly Simon and his colleagues too.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mar 2016
9.7

An excellent hostel in Essaouira's medina. A great, relaxed atmosphere where you can meet new people or simply just sit back after a long day of traveling. Has a homey feeling, with a nice living room/eating area on the first floor plus a wonderful terrace on top. Simon is genuinely friendly, a super local musician and can help you with everything from renting a bicycle to riding horses.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 31 Avis
11 mar 2016
9.1

Really nice hangout spots, big lockers in the room, great rooftop terrace setup with a whole other kitchen besides the fantastic one on the bottom floor. Late night reception, but cold water when I tried the shower.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.